Employee Directory by Department

 
Department: Applied Technologies
First Name Last Namesort icon Title Email Phone Campus
Russell Pontarolo Technical Studies Instructor pontaror@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6083 Scottsbluff
Michael Mitchell Aviation Instructor mitche92@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7449 Sidney
Jon Leever Aviation Instructor leeverj@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7448 Sidney
Lex Larsen Applied Agriculture Instructor larsenl1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6130 Scottsbluff
Aaron Gayman Automotive Instructor gaymana@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6087 Scottsbluff
Corey Batt Auto Body Instructor cbatt@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6137 Scottsbluff
Department: Athletics
First Name Last Namesort icon Title Email Phone Campus
Mary Wuest Secretary (PT) wuestm@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6151 Scottsbluff
Mark Rein Sports Information Assistant mrein@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6057 Scottsbluff
Todd Rasnic Head Soccer Coach/Assistant Athletic Director rasnict@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6150 Scottsbluff
Erin Perez Asst. Volleyball Coach pereze1@wncc.edu 308-630-6053 Scottsbluff, SCMA
Douglas Jones Physical Education/ Athletic Training jonesd13@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6369 Scottsbluff
Ravae Herrera Women's Softball Assistant Coach herrer14@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6789 Scottsbluff
Chad Gibney
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Student Services Assistant
gibneyc@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6027 Scottsbluff
Cory Fehringer Head Men's Basketball Coach/Assistant Athletic Director fehringc@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6780 Scottsbluff
Albino Canales Head Women's Volleyball Coach/Student Advisor canalesa@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6028 Scottsbluff
Ryan Burgner Athletic Director burgnerr@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6798 Scottsbluff
Roybell Baez Men's Basketball Assistant Coach baezr5@wncc.edu 308-635-6788 Scottsbluff Campus
Department: Business/Office/Info.Tech
First Name Last Namesort icon Title Email Phone Campus
Scott Winters Business Instructor winterss@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6094 Scottsbluff
William Spurgeon Information Technology Instructor spurgeon@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6177 Scottsbluff
Aletia Norwood Business Instructor norwooda@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6029 Scottsbluff
William Loring Information Technology Instructor loringw@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6163 Scottsbluff
Jane Kelley Business Instructor kelleyj2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6097 Scottsbluff
Jeannette Johnson Business Instructor jjohnson@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6095 Scottsbluff
Department: Bookstore
First Name Last Namesort icon Title Email Phone Campus
Willa Wentling Bookstore Operations Specialist wentlingw@wncc.edu 308-635-6333 Scottsbluff
Richard Riddick Bookstore Operation Director riddickr@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6067 Scottsbluff
Department: Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng.
First Name Last Namesort icon Title Email Phone Campus
Kathryn Yost Business & Industry Adjunct Instructor yostk7@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Paula Weimer BNA/Med Technology Instructor zikmundp@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6744 Scottsbluff
Julia Newman CollegeNOW Director newmanj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6715 Scottsbluff
Elizabeth Magelky-Dugger Night Information Coordinator (HACT) duggere@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff
Patrick Leach Administrative Assistant leachp@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6701 Scottsbluff
Tracy Kampbell Night Information Coordinator (HATC) kampbel8@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff
Daniel Joppa Trades Trainer/Coordinator joppad1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6745 Scottsbluff
Maegen Graham Senior Executive Secretary graham37@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff
Cindy Gellner Night Information Coordinator (HATC) gellnerc@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff
Jose Galindo Night Information Coordinator gutier70@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff
Michelle Coolidge Administrative Services Coordinator coolidge@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6707 Scottsbluff
Julia Ayala Night Information Coordinator (hatc) ayalaj7@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff
Department:
Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng.
Counseling and Advising
First Name Last Namesort icon Title Email Phone Campus
Vincent Gonzales CollegeNow! Advisor gonza387@wncc.edu 308.635.6716 Scottsbluff Campus
Vincent Gonzales CollegeNow! Advisor gonza387@wncc.edu 308.635.6716 Scottsbluff Campus
Department: Counseling and Advising
First Name Last Namesort icon Title Email Phone Campus
Norman Stephenson Counseling Director stephens@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6090 Scottsbluff
Department: Continuing Education
First Name Last Namesort icon Title Email Phone Campus
Lori Stromberg Lifelong Learning Director stromber@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6703 Scottsbluff
Douglas Mader Workforce Development Director maderd@WNCC.EDU 308-630-6556 Scottsbluff
Department: College Relations
First Name Last Namesort icon Title Email Phone Campus
Sarah Townsend Digital Marketing Specialist townse15@wncc.edu 308-630-6382 Scottsbluff
Brooke Samuelson Graphic Artist blomenk5@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6089 Scottsbluff
Allison Judy Public Relations & Marketing Director judya2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6081 Scottsbluff
Kyle Cummings Marketing Specialist kyle.cummings@wncc.edu 308.635.6080 Scottsbluff Campus
Department: Enrollment Management
First Name Last Namesort icon Title Email Phone Campus
Amy Zitterkopf Academic and Career Pathways Advisor zitter17@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6336 Scottsbluff
Debby Wagner Admissions Counselor wagnerd3@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6043 Scottsbluff
Donna Suttles Admissions Office Secretary suttles7@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6010 Scottsbluff
Jolene Martin Admissions Counselor marti500@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6168 Scottsbluff
Cole Honstead Admissions Counselor honsteac@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7447 Sidney
Gretchen Foster Admissions Director fosterg2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6183 Scottsbluff
Department: Financial Affairs
First Name Last Namesort icon Title Email Phone Campus
Carol Ann Rabago Administrative Services Administrative Assistant rabagoc@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6102 Scottsbluff
William Knapper Vice President of Administrative Services knapperw@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6102 Scottsbluff
Department: Financial Aid
First Name Last Namesort icon Title Email Phone Campus
Janette Lookabill Financial Aid Receptionist lookabi1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6069 Scottsbluff
Sheila Johns Financial Aid Director johnss23@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6366 Scottsbluff
Margarita Gurrola Financial Aid Associate gurrolam@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6016 Scottsbluff
Christina Garcia Financial Aid Services Technician garciac8@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6011 Scottsbluff
Department: Food Service
First Name Last Namesort icon Title Email Phone Campus
Susan Vanderveen Senior Head Cook vanderv8@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6179 Scottsbluff
Lynette Schleicher Food Services Office Manager schlei12@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6393 Scottsbluff
Jesse Overgaard Head Cook PT overgaaj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6179 Scottsbluff
Pam Gutierrez Catering Technician gutier57@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6179 Scottsbluff
Darin Grasmick Head Cook grasmicd@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6179 Scottsbluff
Serign Faal Cook PT faals@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6179 Scottsbluff
Cathy Bornschlegl Food Services Director bornschl@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6116 Scottsbluff
Kent Bell Food Services Assistant Director bellk23@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6179 Scottsbluff
Department: Health Occupations
First Name Last Namesort icon Title Email Phone Campus
Pamela Zitterkopf Nursing Instructor zitter20@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6065 Scottsbluff
Peggy Wolff Health Information Technology Instructor pwolff@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6064 Scottsbluff
Ruth Taylor Secretary rtaylor@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6060 Scottsbluff
Erica Muhr Nursing Instructor muhre3@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2010 Alliance
Rebecca Kautz Nursing Instructor kautzb2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6062 Scottsbluff
Janice Judy Nursing Instructor judyj9@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6063 Scottsbluff
Graham Judd EMS Program Director juddg1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6782 Scottsbluff
Department:
Health Occupations
Adjunct
First Name Last Namesort icon Title Email Phone Campus
Kerry Moore HIMS Adjunct Instructor moorek1@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Stacie Kreinbrink HIMS Adjunct Instructor kreinbrs@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff