Employee Directory by Name

 
First Namesort icon Last Name Title Email Phone Campus Department
Aaron Gayman Automotive Instructor gaymana@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6087 Scottsbluff Applied Technologies
Albino Canales Head Women's Volleyball Coach/Student Advisor canalesa@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6028 Scottsbluff Athletics
Aletia Norwood Business Instructor norwooda@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6029 Scottsbluff Business/Office/Info.Tech
Alex Lutz Educational Services Specialist lutza@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6133 Scottsbluff
Alice Nye ABE Instructor nyea2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff Adult Basic Education
Alicia Dominguez S.S.S. Supplemental Instruction Specialist doming12@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6786 Scottsbluff Trio Grant Programs
Allen Rahmig Recycling Aide rahmiga4@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6364 Scottsbluff Safety/Environmental Mgmt.
Allie Nickodemus Executive Secretary nickode3@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2003 Scottsbluff Alliance Center
Allison Reisig Technical Services Librarian wickersh@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6041 Scottsbluff Information Technology
Allison Judy Public Relations & Marketing Director judya2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6081 Scottsbluff College Relations
Amy Zitterkopf Academic and Career Pathways Advisor zitter17@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6336 Scottsbluff Enrollment Management
Amy Wisniewski English Instructor wisniews@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6363 Scottsbluff Acad Enrich (ESL/Found Ed)
Amy Winters Math Instructor winters4@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6195 Scottsbluff Acad Enrich (ESL/Found Ed)
Ananta Khatri Social Science Instructor khatria@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Andrew Pittman Institutional Research Analyst pittma26@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6122 Scottsbluff Institutional Research
Andrew Shiers Math Instructor shiersa@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2020 Alliance Science/Math/Physical Ed.
Andrew Lenzen Math Instructor lenzena@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7425 Sidney
Science/Math/Physical Ed.
Other
Andy Newman English Adjunct Instructor newmana@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
Adjunct
Austin Sailors Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor sailors1@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
Adjunct
Barbara Quinn Nutrition/Diet Therapy Adjunct quinnb2@WNCC.EDU
Beverly Ackerman Night Information Coordinator (Alliance) ackerman@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2000 Alliance Alliance Center
Brian Croft English Instructor croftb@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6790 Scottsbluff Language and Arts Division
Brooke Samuelson Graphic Artist blomenk5@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6089 Scottsbluff College Relations
Carol Ann Rabago Administrative Services Administrative Assistant rabagoc@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6102 Scottsbluff Financial Affairs
Carolyn Holcomb Senior Project Manager nadingc2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6743 Scottsbluff Information Technology
Carolyn Dickinson Secretary dickins2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff Adult Basic Education
Carrie Howton
Human Services Instructor/Program Director
Psychology Instructor
howtonc1@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Cathy Bornschlegl Food Services Director bornschl@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6116 Scottsbluff Food Service
Chad Gibney
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Student Services Assistant
gibneyc@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6027 Scottsbluff Athletics
Charles Gregory Dean of Instruction and Workforce Development gregor43@wncc.edu 308.635.6740 Scottsbluff Instructional Affairs
Charlotte Preston Executive Secretary presto14@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6550 Scottsbluff President
Christina Garcia Financial Aid Services Technician garciac8@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6011 Scottsbluff Financial Aid
Christine Wolf Veterans UB Program Asst/Military-Vet Affairs Director wolfc@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6042 Scottsbluff Trio Grant Programs
Cindy Gellner Night Information Coordinator (HATC) gellnerc@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng.
Clara Schildt Night Information Coordinator (Scottsbluff) schildtc@WNCC.EDU 308-635-3606 Scottsbluff Student Affairs
Cole Honstead Admissions Counselor honsteac@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7447 Sidney Enrollment Management
Colin Croft Social Science Instructor ccroft@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6075 Scottsbluff Social Science
Connie Lutz Human Resources Assistant lutzc5@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6005 Scottsbluff
Human Resources
Student Affairs
Corey Batt Auto Body Instructor cbatt@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6137 Scottsbluff Applied Technologies
Cory Fehringer Head Men's Basketball Coach/Assistant Athletic Director fehringc@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6780 Scottsbluff Athletics
Cynthia Armstrong Social Science Instructor armstr31@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6127 Scottsbluff Social Science
Daniel Joppa Trades Trainer/Coordinator joppad1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6745 Scottsbluff Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng.
Darin Grasmick Head Cook grasmicd@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6179 Scottsbluff Food Service
David Nelson Chemistry Instructor nelsond6@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6109 Scottsbluff Science/Math/Physical Ed.
David Nash Biology Instructor dnash@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6108 Scottsbluff Science/Math/Physical Ed.
David Koehler Accounting Services Director koehlerd@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6021 Scottsbluff Accounting Services
Deanna Goranson Vocal Music Adjunct Instructor floed8@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
Adjunct
Debby Wagner Admissions Counselor wagnerd3@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6043 Scottsbluff Enrollment Management
Debra Davis Workforce Training Coordinator davisd1@wncc.edu 308.635.6335 Scottsbluff
Debra Kildow General Services Librarian kildowd@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6040 Scottsbluff Information Technology
Derrick Perkins Veterans Upward Bound Secretary perkin43@wncc.edu 308.635.6120 Scottsbluff
Dick Hernandez Maintenance Technician II herna297@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6364 Scottsbluff Physical Plant
Donna Suttles Admissions Office Secretary suttles7@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6010 Scottsbluff Enrollment Management
Doug Avis Academic Testing & Tutoring Aide avisd@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6337 Scottsbluff Independent Lrng/Assmt. Ctr.
Douglas Mader Workforce Development Director maderd@WNCC.EDU 308-630-6556 Scottsbluff Continuing Education
Douglas Jones Physical Education/ Athletic Training jonesd13@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6369 Scottsbluff Athletics
Douglas Babic Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor babicd@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
Adjunct
Eddie Dowdle Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor dowdlee@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
Adjunct
Edward Salazar Powerline Instructor salaza35@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2024 Alliance Applied Technologies
Edward Orozco Maintenance Technician II orozcoe@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6049 Scottsbluff Physical Plant
Elizabeth Magelky-Dugger Night Information Coordinator (HACT) duggere@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng.
Ella Heath Abe Instructor - Gordon heathe@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff Adult Basic Education
Ellen Dillon Associate Dean Instructional Support Services dillone@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6787 Scottsbluff Instructional Affairs
Erica Muhr Nursing Instructor muhre3@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2010 Alliance Health Occupations
Erin Huddleston Student Services Coordinator/Sidney huddlest@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7441 Sidney Student Affairs
Frank Alfaro ABE Instructor alfarof@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff Adult Basic Education
Gary Largo History Adjunct Instructor largog1@wncc.edu Scottsbluff
Grace Hendrickson Transfer Advisor hendric2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6139 Scottsbluff Trio Grant Programs
Graham Judd EMS Program Director juddg1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6782 Scottsbluff Health Occupations
Gretchen Foster Admissions Director fosterg2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6183 Scottsbluff Enrollment Management
Gustavo Seminario Math Instructor seminari@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6039 Scottsbluff Science/Math/Physical Ed.
Hallie Feil
Dean of Instruction
Social Science Instructor
feilh@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6126 Scottsbluff Social Science
Harishchandra Subedi Chemistry Instructor subedih@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6110 Scottsbluff Science/Math/Physical Ed.
Heidi Jackson Instructional Technology Coordinator jacksonh@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6395 Scottsbluff Information Technology
Jack Webb Math Center Coordinator webbj238@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6052 Scottsbluff Trio Grant Programs