Employee Directory by Name

warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/vhosts/wncc.edu/httpdocs/sites/all/themes/wncc/templates/block-menu-primary-links.tpl.php on line 110.
First Namesort icon Last Name Title Email Phone Campus Department
John Bahr Secretary bahrj2@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7400 Sidney Sidney Center
Jimmie Kimbrough Music Adjunct Instructor kimbrou1@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
Jesse Overgaard Head Cook PT overgaaj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6179 Scottsbluff Food Service
Jenny Keener Human Resources Generalist Benefits/Training keenerj1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6035 Scottsbluff Human Resources
Jennifer Sibal Alumni Relations/Stewardship Director sibalj@WNCC.EDU 308-630-6571 Scottsbluff
Jennifer Rogers Foundation Executive Director rogersj5@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6551 Scottsbluff President
Jennifer Araujo Executive Secretary araujoj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6012 Scottsbluff Institutional Research
Jennifer Pedersen English Instructor pedersen@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6078 Scottsbluff Language and Arts Division
Jennifer Reisig Foundation Executive Director reisigj1@wncc.edu 308.635.6551 Scottsbluff Campus
Jeffery Maddox ABE Instructor - Sidney maddoxj4@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7400 Sidney Adult Basic Education
Jeannette Johnson Business Instructor jjohnson@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6095 Scottsbluff Business/Office/Info.Tech
Jeannette Bear Head Cook bearj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6179 Scottsbluff Food Service
Janine Barber Test Center Proctor barberj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff Vice President
Janice Judy Nursing Instructor judyj9@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6063 Scottsbluff Health Occupations
Janet Craven Trio Programs Assistant jcraven@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6121 Scottsbluff Trio Grant Programs
Jane Kelley Business Instructor kelleyj2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6097 Scottsbluff Business/Office/Info.Tech
Jane Blaha Bookstore Technician blahaj3@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6066 Scottsbluff Bookstore
James Hashley Info Tech Associate Director hashleyj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6142 Scottsbluff Information Technology
Jaime Lordino Surgical Tech Adjunct Instructor lordino1@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff Allied Health
Jacklyn Cawiezel Social Science Instructor cawieze7@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6172 Scottsbluff Social Science
Jack Webb Math Center Coordinator webbj238@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6052 Scottsbluff Trio Grant Programs
Imgyu Kang Music Instructor kangi0@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6045 Scottsbluff Language and Arts Division
Heidi Jackson Instructional Technology Coordinator jacksonh@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6395 Scottsbluff Information Technology
Heather Gage Accounting Clerk gageh@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6020 Scottsbluff Accounting Services
Harishchandra Subedi Chemistry Instructor subedih@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6110 Scottsbluff Science/Math/Physical Ed.
Hallie Feil
Dean of Instruction
Social Science Instructor
feilh@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6126 Scottsbluff Social Science
Haley Nielsen Nursing Instructor nielsenh@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6536 Scottsbluff Health Occupations
Gustavo Seminario Math Instructor seminari@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6039 Scottsbluff Science/Math/Physical Ed.
Gretchen Foster Admissions Director fosterg2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6183 Scottsbluff Enrollment Management
Grace Hendrickson Transfer Advisor hendric2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6139 Scottsbluff Trio Grant Programs
Gary Largo History Adjunct Instructor largog1@wncc.edu Scottsbluff
Frank Alfaro ABE Instructor alfarof@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff Adult Basic Education
Evangeline Grant Vice President of Student Services grante1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6004 Scottsbluff Student Affairs
Erin Huddleston Student Services Coordinator/Sidney huddlest@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7441 Sidney Student Affairs
Erica Muhr Nursing Instructor muhre3@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2010 Alliance Health Occupations
Ellen Dillon Associate Dean Instructional Support Services dillone@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6787 Scottsbluff Instructional Affairs
Ella Heath Abe Instructor - Gordon heathe@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff Adult Basic Education
Elizabeth Magelky-Dugger Night Information Coordinator (HACT) duggere@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng.
Elizabeth Kenyon Biology Adjunct Instructor bkenyon@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Science/Math/Physical Ed.
Edward Salazar Powerline Instructor salaza35@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2024 Alliance Applied Technologies
Edward Orozco Maintenance Technician II orozcoe@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6049 Scottsbluff Physical Plant
Eddie Dowdle Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor dowdlee@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
Douglas Mader Workforce Development Director maderd@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6556 Scottsbluff Continuing Education
Douglas Jones Physical Education/ Athletic Training jonesd13@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6369 Scottsbluff Athletics
Douglas Babic Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor babicd@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
Doug Avis Academic Testing & Tutoring Aide avisd@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6337 Scottsbluff Independent Lrng/Assmt. Ctr.
Dick Hernandez Maintenance Technician II herna297@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6364 Scottsbluff Physical Plant
Derrick Perkins Veterans Upward Bound Secretary perkin43@wncc.edu 308.635.6120 Scottsbluff
Debra Davis Workforce Training Coordinator davisd1@wncc.edu 308.635.6335 Scottsbluff
Debra Kildow General Services Librarian kildowd@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6040 Scottsbluff Information Technology
Deanna Goranson Vocal Music Adjunct Instructor floed8@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
David Nelson Chemistry Instructor nelsond6@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6109 Scottsbluff Science/Math/Physical Ed.
David Nash Biology Instructor dnash@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6108 Scottsbluff Science/Math/Physical Ed.
David Koehler Accounting Services Director koehlerd@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6021 Scottsbluff Accounting Services
Darin Grasmick Head Cook grasmicd@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6179 Scottsbluff Food Service
Daniel Joppa Trades Trainer/Coordinator joppad1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6745 Scottsbluff Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng.
Cynthia Armstrong Social Science Instructor armstr31@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6127 Scottsbluff Social Science
Courtney Roberts Digital Communications Specialist fletchec@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6382 Scottsbluff College Relations
Cory Fehringer Head Men's Basketball Coach/Assistant Athletic Director fehringc@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6780 Scottsbluff Athletics
Corey Batt Auto Body Instructor cbatt@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6137 Scottsbluff Applied Technologies
Coral Richards Board Secretary richards@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6009 Scottsbluff President
Connie Lutz Human Resources Assistant lutzc5@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6005 Scottsbluff
Human Resources
Student Affairs
Colin Croft Social Science Instructor ccroft@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6075 Scottsbluff Social Science
Cole Honstead Admissions Counselor honsteac@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7447 Sidney Enrollment Management
Clinton Riesen Automotive Instructor riesenc1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6084 Scottsbluff Applied Technologies
Clara Schildt Night Information Coordinator (Scottsbluff) schildtc@WNCC.EDU 308-635-3606 Scottsbluff Student Affairs
Cindy Gellner Night Information Coordinator (HATC) gellnerc@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng.
Christine Wolf Veterans UB Program Asst/Military-Vet Affairs Director wolfc@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6042 Scottsbluff Trio Grant Programs
Christina Garcia Financial Aid Services Technician garciac8@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6011 Scottsbluff Financial Aid
Charlotte Preston Executive Secretary presto14@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6550 Scottsbluff President
Chad Gibney
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Student Services Assistant
gibneyc@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6027 Scottsbluff Athletics
Cathy Bornschlegl Food Services Director bornschl@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6116 Scottsbluff Food Service
Carrie Howton
Human Services Instructor/Program Director
Psychology Instructor
howtonc1@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Carolyn Holcomb Senior Project Manager nadingc2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6743 Scottsbluff Information Technology
Carolyn Dickinson Secretary dickins2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff Adult Basic Education