Employee Directory by Name

 
First Name Last Name Title Emailsort icon Phone Campus Department
Jack Webb Math Center Coordinator webbj238@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6052 Scottsbluff Trio Grant Programs
Willa Wentling Bookstore Operations Specialist wentlingw@wncc.edu 308-635-6333 Scottsbluff Bookstore
Megan Wescoat Student Engagement Director wescoatm@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6017 Scottsbluff Residence Life
Robynn Whittier English Adjunct Instructor whittier@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
Adjunct
Robynn Whittier English Instructor whittier@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6074 Scottsbluff Language and Arts Division
Allison Reisig Technical Services Librarian wickersh@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6041 Scottsbluff Information Technology
Kristin Wiebe Major Gift & Planned Giving Officer wiebek@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6714 Scottsbluff President
Linda Williams Accounting Clerk williams@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6020 Scottsbluff Accounting Services
Amy Winters Math Instructor winters4@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6195 Scottsbluff Acad Enrich (ESL/Found Ed)
Scott Winters Business Instructor winterss@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6094 Scottsbluff Business/Office/Info.Tech
Amy Wisniewski English Instructor wisniews@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6363 Scottsbluff Acad Enrich (ESL/Found Ed)
Christine Wolf Veterans UB Program Asst/Military-Vet Affairs Director wolfc@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6042 Scottsbluff Trio Grant Programs
Mary Wuest Secretary (PT) wuestm@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6151 Scottsbluff Athletics
Patsy Yager Early Childhood Education Instructor yagerp@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6326 Scottsbluff Social Science
Sherri Yorges Medical Terminology Adjunct Instructor yorgess1@WNCC.EDU
Kathryn Yost Business & Industry Adjunct Instructor yostk7@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng.
Paula Weimer BNA/Med Technology Instructor zikmundp@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6744 Scottsbluff Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng.
Amy Zitterkopf Academic and Career Pathways Advisor zitter17@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6336 Scottsbluff Enrollment Management
Pamela Zitterkopf Nursing Instructor zitter20@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6065 Scottsbluff Health Occupations