Employee Directory by Department

 
Department:
First Namesort icon Last Name Title Email Phone Campus
Ananta Khatri Social Science Instructor khatria@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Barbara Quinn Nutrition/Diet Therapy Adjunct quinnb2@WNCC.EDU
Carrie Howton
Human Services Instructor/Program Director
Psychology Instructor
howtonc1@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Gary Largo History Adjunct Instructor largog1@wncc.edu Scottsbluff
Jennifer Sibal Alumni Relations/Stewardship Director sibalj@WNCC.EDU 308-630-6571 Scottsbluff
Mark De La Santos Maintenance Technician santosm3@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Nino Kalatozi Institutional Effectiveness Director kalatozn@wncc.edu 308-635-6033 Scottsbluff Campus
Rosie Hernandez Executive Administrative Assistant to the President hern428@wncc.edu 308-635-6101 Scottsbluff Campus
Sherri Yorges Medical Terminology Adjunct Instructor yorgess1@WNCC.EDU
Tom Tylee
ESl/Foundations Instructor
Advising Coordinator
tom.tylee@wncc.edu 308.635.6026 Scottsbluff
Department: Adult Basic Education
First Namesort icon Last Name Title Email Phone Campus
Alice Nye ABE Instructor nyea2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff
Carolyn Dickinson Secretary dickins2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff
Ella Heath Abe Instructor - Gordon heathe@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff
Frank Alfaro ABE Instructor alfarof@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff
Jeffery Maddox ABE Instructor - Sidney maddoxj4@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7400 Sidney
John Haslow ABE Instructor jthaslow@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff
Judy Rama A B E Instructor - Chadron ramaj3@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff
Keelyn Hubbard ABE Instructor - Sidney hubbar50@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7400 Sidney
Mary Versen Adult Education Director versenm@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6769 Scottsbluff
Mary Carson ABE Instructor carsonm@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff
Patricia Pulliam Adult Education Program & Curriculum Coordinator pulliamp@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6771 Scottsbluff
Rhonda Case A B E Instructor - Chadron caser8@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff
Sara Demoret ABE Volunteer Coordinator demorets@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff
Tammie Gitschel ABE Instructor gitsche3@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff
Tiandra Lively ABE Instructor thompso2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff
Department: Accounting Services
First Namesort icon Last Name Title Email Phone Campus
David Koehler Accounting Services Director koehlerd@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6021 Scottsbluff
Heather Gage Accounting Clerk gageh@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6020 Scottsbluff
June Noe Accounting Clerk noej@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6025 Scottsbluff
Katie Markheim Accounting Technician markheik@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6054 Scottsbluff
Linda Williams Accounting Clerk-Casual williams@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6020 Scottsbluff
Rosa Rosario Accounting Services Assistant Director rosarior@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6773 Scottsbluff
Shirley Cannon Accounting Technician cannons@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6022 Scottsbluff
Starla Rutan Accounting Clerk rutans@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6024 Scottsbluff
Trudi Arends Accounting Technician arendst2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6034 Scottsbluff
Yavette Prater Business Services Clerk pratery@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7409 Sidney
Department: Acad Enrich (ESL/Found Ed)
First Namesort icon Last Name Title Email Phone Campus
Amy Wisniewski English Instructor wisniews@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6363 Scottsbluff
Amy Winters Math Instructor winters4@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6195 Scottsbluff
K. Tucker Math Instructor tucker14@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6056 Scottsbluff
Laurie Alkire Math Instructor alkirel@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6036 Scottsbluff
Robin Hayhurst English Instructor hayhurst@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6396 Scottsbluff
Susan Dickinson English Instructor dickinso@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6785 Scottsbluff
Thomas Tylee ESL/Foundations Instructor tyleet1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6026 Scottsbluff
Thomas Robinson Math Instructor trobinso@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6182 Scottsbluff
Department:
Acad Enrich (ESL/Found Ed)
Other
First Namesort icon Last Name Title Email Phone Campus
John Miller Writing Center Certified Tutor mill1032@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2018 Alliance
Department:
Acad Enrich (ESL/Found Ed)
Adjunct
First Namesort icon Last Name Title Email Phone Campus
Robert Dillon Academic Enrichment Adjunct Instructor dillonr@WNCC.EDU
Robert Dillon Academic Enrichment Adjunct Instructor dillonr@WNCC.EDU
Department:
Language and Arts Division
Adjunct
First Namesort icon Last Name Title Email Phone Campus
Andy Newman English Adjunct Instructor newmana@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Austin Sailors Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor sailors1@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Deanna Goranson Vocal Music Adjunct Instructor floed8@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Douglas Babic Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor babicd@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Eddie Dowdle Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor dowdlee@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Jimmie Kimbrough Music Adjunct Instructor kimbrou1@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Kathleen Rose Music Adjunct Instructor rosek8@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Matthew Hebbert Vocal Music Adjunct Instructor hebbert3@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Michael Peterson English Adjunct Instructor peterson@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6047 Scottsbluff
Norman Gonzales Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor gonza221@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Ricardo Caudillo English Adjunct Instructor caudillo@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Robin Brening Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor brening8@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Robynn Whittier English Adjunct Instructor whittier@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Shawn Oakes Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor oakess@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Department:
Science/Math/Physical Ed.
Adjunct
First Namesort icon Last Name Title Email Phone Campus
Elizabeth Kenyon Biology Adjunct Instructor bkenyon@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Department:
Health Occupations
Adjunct
First Namesort icon Last Name Title Email Phone Campus
Kerry Moore HIMS Adjunct Instructor moorek1@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Stacie Kreinbrink HIMS Adjunct Instructor kreinbrs@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Department:
Applied Technologies
Adjunct
First Namesort icon Last Name Title Email Phone Campus
Rocky Snyder Auto Body Adjunct Instructor snyderr@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Department: Alliance Center
First Namesort icon Last Name Title Email Phone Campus
Beverly Ackerman Night Information Coordinator (Alliance) ackerman@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2000 Alliance
Linda Leisy Executive Secretary/Alliance Campus leisyl@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2003 Alliance
Robyn Iossi Alliance Campus Director/Student Coordinator iossir@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2001 Alliance
Tammy DuBray Senior Executive Secretary dubrayt@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2002 Alliance
Department: Allied Health
First Namesort icon Last Name Title Email Phone Campus
Jaime Lordino Surgical Tech Adjunct Instructor lordino1@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Department: Applied Technologies
First Namesort icon Last Name Title Email Phone Campus
Aaron Gayman Automotive Instructor gaymana@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6087 Scottsbluff
Clinton Riesen Automotive Instructor riesenc1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6084 Scottsbluff
Corey Batt Auto Body Instructor cbatt@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6137 Scottsbluff
Edward Salazar Powerline Instructor salaza35@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2024 Alliance
Jon Leever Aviation Instructor leeverj@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7448 Sidney
Lex Larsen Applied Agriculture Instructor larsenl1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6130 Scottsbluff