Employee Directory by Department

 
Department: Health Occupations
First Namesort icon Last Name Title Email Phone Campus
Janice Judy Nursing Instructor judyj9@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6063 Scottsbluff
Graham Judd EMS Program Director juddg1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6782 Scottsbluff
Gina Ackerman-Courtade Nursing Instructor ackermanag@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6362 Scottsbluff
Erica Muhr Nursing Instructor muhre3@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2010 Alliance
Department: Human Resources
First Namesort icon Last Name Title Email Phone Campus
Teresa Allen Wellness Coordinator allent13@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6105 Scottsbluff
Lisa Gion Human Resources Generalist Recruitment gionl0@wncc.edu 308.635.6105 Scottsbluff Campus
Kathy Ault Human Resources Executive Director aultk@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6350 Scottsbluff
Jenny Keener Human Resources Generalist Benefits/Training keenerj1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6035 Scottsbluff
Department:
Human Resources
Student Affairs
First Namesort icon Last Name Title Email Phone Campus
Connie Lutz Human Resources Assistant lutzc5@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6005 Scottsbluff
Department: Instructional Affairs
First Namesort icon Last Name Title Email Phone Campus
Ellen Dillon Associate Dean Instructional Support Services dillone@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6787 Scottsbluff
Charles Gregory Dean of Instruction and Workforce Development gregor43@wncc.edu 308.635.6740 Scottsbluff
Department: Independent Lrng/Assmt. Ctr.
First Namesort icon Last Name Title Email Phone Campus
Tammie Kleich Academic Testing & Tutoring Coordinator kleicht@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6072 Scottsbluff
Doug Avis Academic Testing & Tutoring Aide avisd@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6337 Scottsbluff
Department: Institutional Research
First Namesort icon Last Name Title Email Phone Campus
Nino Kalatozi Institutional Effectiveness Director kalatozn@wncc.edu 308-635-6033 Scottsbluff Campus
Jennifer Araujo Executive Secretary araujoj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6012 Scottsbluff
Andrew Pittman Institutional Research Analyst pittma26@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6122 Scottsbluff
Department: Information Technology
First Namesort icon Last Name Title Email Phone Campus
Ryan Anderson Assistant Technical Support Specialist ander104@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6149 Scottsbluff
Neal Brady Associate Systems Administrator bradyn@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6147 Scottsbluff
Michael Bueide Associate Network Administrator bueidem@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6141 Scottsbluff
Mark Davis Information Security Specialist davism29@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6140 Scottsbluff
MacKenzie Broderick Learning Resource Center Technician broder12@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6068 Scottsbluff
Loren Moench Associate Systems Administrator moenchl1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6144 Scottsbluff
Joseph Deer Information Technology Director deerj234@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6145 Scottsbluff
James Hashley Info Tech Associate Director hashleyj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6142 Scottsbluff
Heidi Jackson Instructional Technology Coordinator jacksonh@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6395 Scottsbluff
Debra Kildow General Services Librarian kildowd@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6040 Scottsbluff
Carolyn Holcomb Senior Project Manager nadingc2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6743 Scottsbluff
Allison Reisig Technical Services Librarian wickersh@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6041 Scottsbluff
Department: Language and Arts Division
First Namesort icon Last Name Title Email Phone Campus
Yelena Khanevskaya Art Instructor khanevsk@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6077 Scottsbluff
William Sheffield Speech Instructor/Forensic Co-Coach sheffiew@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6194 Scottsbluff
Stacy Wilson Foreign Language Instructor swilson@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6079 Scottsbluff
Robynn Whittier English Instructor whittier@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6074 Scottsbluff
Robert Thompson Theatre Instructor thompsor@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6038 Scottsbluff
Rebecca Kugler Music Adjunct Instructor kuglerb@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Patrick Newell Choral Activities Director newellp1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6045 Scottsbluff
Nathaniel Johnson Music Instructor johnsonn@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6046 Scottsbluff
Kenneth Hopkinson Speech Instructor/Forensic Co-Coach hopkins1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6047 Scottsbluff
Jennifer Pedersen English Instructor pedersen@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6078 Scottsbluff
Brian Croft English Instructor croftb@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6790 Scottsbluff
Department:
Language and Arts Division
Other
First Namesort icon Last Name Title Email Phone Campus
Tami Lippstreu Music Adjunct Instructor lippstr4@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6045 Scottsbluff
Tami Lippstreu Music Adjunct Instructor lippstr4@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6045 Scottsbluff
Department:
Language and Arts Division
Adjunct
First Namesort icon Last Name Title Email Phone Campus
Shawn Oakes Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor oakess@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Robynn Whittier English Adjunct Instructor whittier@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Robin Brening Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor brening8@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Ricardo Caudillo English Adjunct Instructor caudillo@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Norman Gonzales Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor gonza221@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Michael Peterson English Adjunct Instructor peterson@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6047 Scottsbluff
Matthew Hebbert Vocal Music Adjunct Instructor hebbert3@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Kathleen Rose Music Adjunct Instructor rosek8@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Jimmie Kimbrough Music Adjunct Instructor kimbrou1@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Eddie Dowdle Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor dowdlee@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Douglas Babic Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor babicd@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Deanna Goranson Vocal Music Adjunct Instructor floed8@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Austin Sailors Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor sailors1@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Andy Newman English Adjunct Instructor newmana@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Department: Other
First Namesort icon Last Name Title Email Phone Campus
Tiffany Schank Photography Adjunct Instructor schankt2@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Department:
Science/Math/Physical Ed.
Other
First Namesort icon Last Name Title Email Phone Campus
Andrew Lenzen Math Instructor lenzena@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7425 Sidney
Department: Physical Plant
First Namesort icon Last Name Title Email Phone Campus
Ronald Howsden Maintenance Technician II-PT howsden1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6364 Scottsbluff
Robert Ommen Custodial Supervisor ommenr@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7436 Sidney
Robby Betzold Maintenance Supervisor rbetzold@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6049 Scottsbluff
Micah Findley Physical Plant Clerk findleym@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6364 Scottsbluff
Joseph Gentry Maintenance Technician II gentryj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6049 Scottsbluff
Edward Orozco Maintenance Technician II orozcoe@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6049 Scottsbluff
Dick Hernandez Maintenance Technician II herna297@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6364 Scottsbluff
Department: President
First Namesort icon Last Name Title Email Phone Campus
Todd Holcomb President holcombt@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6101 Scottsbluff
Kristin Wiebe Major Gift & Planned Giving Officer wiebek@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6714 Scottsbluff
Charlotte Preston Executive Secretary presto14@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6550 Scottsbluff
Department: Registrar
First Namesort icon Last Name Title Email Phone Campus
Roger Hovey Registrar rhovey@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6012 Scottsbluff
Luke Stobel Advising Director stobell2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6132 Scottsbluff
Department: Residence Life
First Namesort icon Last Name Title Email Phone Campus
Molly Bonuchi Residence Life Director bonuchim@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6112 Scottsbluff
Megan Wescoat Student Engagement Director wescoatm@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6017 Scottsbluff
Department: Safety/Environmental Mgmt.
First Namesort icon Last Name Title Email Phone Campus
Josh Vesper Environmental Health and Safety Coordinator vesperj@wncc.edu 308.635.6185 Scottsbluff
Allen Rahmig Recycling Aide rahmiga4@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6364 Scottsbluff
Department: Student Affairs
First Namesort icon Last Name Title Email Phone Campus
Virginia Ojeda Student Services Administrative Assistant ojedav1@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Theresa Lucas Senior Executive Secretary tlucas@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6104 Scottsbluff