Employee Directory by Department

 
Department: Health Occupations
First Name Last Namesort icon Title Email Phone Campus
Haley Nielsen Nursing Instructor nielsenh@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6536 Scottsbluff
Ruth Taylor Secretary rtaylor@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6060 Scottsbluff
Peggy Wolff Health Information Technology Instructor pwolff@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6064 Scottsbluff
Pamela Zitterkopf Nursing Instructor zitter20@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6065 Scottsbluff
Department: Human Resources
First Name Last Namesort icon Title Email Phone Campus
Teresa Allen Wellness Coordinator allent13@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6105 Scottsbluff
Kathy Ault Human Resources Executive Director aultk@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6350 Scottsbluff
Lisa Gion Human Resources Generalist Recruitment gionl0@wncc.edu 308.635.6105 Scottsbluff Campus
Jenny Keener Human Resources Generalist Benefits/Training keenerj1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6035 Scottsbluff
Katrina Tylee Environmental Health and Safety Coordinator tyleek@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6185 Scottsbluff
Department:
Human Resources
Student Affairs
First Name Last Namesort icon Title Email Phone Campus
Connie Lutz Human Resources Assistant lutzc5@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6005 Scottsbluff
Department: Instructional Affairs
First Name Last Namesort icon Title Email Phone Campus
Ellen Dillon Associate Dean Instructional Support Services dillone@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6787 Scottsbluff
Candace Grasmick Senior Executive Secretary cgrasmi2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6032 Scottsbluff
Department: Independent Lrng/Assmt. Ctr.
First Name Last Namesort icon Title Email Phone Campus
Doug Avis Academic Testing & Tutoring Aide avisd@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6070 Scottsbluff
Tammie Kleich Academic Testing & Tutoring Coordinator kleicht@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6072 Scottsbluff
Department: Institutional Research
First Name Last Namesort icon Title Email Phone Campus
Jennifer Araujo Executive Secretary araujoj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6012 Scottsbluff
Department: Information Technology
First Name Last Namesort icon Title Email Phone Campus
Ryan Anderson Assistant Technical Support Specialist ander104@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6149 Scottsbluff
Neal Brady Associate Systems Administrator bradyn@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6147 Scottsbluff
MacKenzie Broderick Learning Resource Center Technician broder12@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6068 Scottsbluff
Michael Bueide Associate Network Administrator bueidem@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6141 Scottsbluff
Joseph Deer Information Technology Director deerj234@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6145 Scottsbluff
James Hashley Info Tech Associate Director hashleyj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6142 Scottsbluff
Carolyn Holcomb Senior Project Manager nadingc2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6743 Scottsbluff
Heidi Jackson Instructional Technology Coordinator jacksonh@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6395 Scottsbluff
Debra Kildow General Services Librarian kildowd@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6040 Scottsbluff
Allison Reisig Technical Services Librarian wickersh@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6041 Scottsbluff
Department:
Language and Arts Division
Adjunct
First Name Last Namesort icon Title Email Phone Campus
Douglas Babic Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor babicd@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Robin Brening Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor brening8@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Ricardo Caudillo English Adjunct Instructor caudillo@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Eddie Dowdle Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor dowdlee@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Norman Gonzales Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor gonza221@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Deanna Goranson Vocal Music Adjunct Instructor floed8@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Matthew Hebbert Vocal Music Adjunct Instructor hebbert3@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Jimmie Kimbrough Music Adjunct Instructor kimbrou1@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Andy Newman English Adjunct Instructor newmana@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Shawn Oakes Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor oakess@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Michael Peterson English Adjunct Instructor peterson@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6047 Scottsbluff
Kathleen Rose Music Adjunct Instructor rosek8@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Austin Sailors Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor sailors1@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Robynn Whittier English Adjunct Instructor whittier@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Department: Language and Arts Division
First Name Last Namesort icon Title Email Phone Campus
Loren Bell English Instructor lbell@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6074 Scottsbluff
Brian Croft English Instructor croftb@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6790 Scottsbluff
Kenneth Hopkinson Speech Instructor/Forensic Co-Coach hopkins1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6047 Scottsbluff
Nathaniel Johnson Music Instructor johnsonn@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6046 Scottsbluff
Imgyu Kang Music Instructor kangi0@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6045 Scottsbluff
Yelena Khanevskaya Art Instructor khanevsk@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6077 Scottsbluff
Rebecca Kugler Music Adjunct Instructor kuglerb@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Jennifer Pedersen English Instructor pedersen@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6078 Scottsbluff
William Sheffield Speech Instructor/Forensic Co-Coach sheffiew@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6194 Scottsbluff
Robert Thompson Theatre Instructor thompsor@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6038 Scottsbluff
Stacy Wilson Foreign Language Instructor swilson@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6079 Scottsbluff
Department:
Language and Arts Division
Other
First Name Last Namesort icon Title Email Phone Campus
Tami Lippstreu Music Adjunct Instructor lippstr4@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6045 Scottsbluff
Tami Lippstreu Music Adjunct Instructor lippstr4@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6045 Scottsbluff
Department:
Science/Math/Physical Ed.
Other
First Name Last Namesort icon Title Email Phone Campus
Andrew Lenzen Math Instructor lenzena@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7425 Sidney
Department:
Acad Enrich (ESL/Found Ed)
Other
First Name Last Namesort icon Title Email Phone Campus
John Miller Writing Center Certified Tutor mill1032@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2018 Alliance
Department: Other
First Name Last Namesort icon Title Email Phone Campus
Tiffany Schank Photography Adjunct Instructor schankt2@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Department: Physical Plant
First Name Last Namesort icon Title Email Phone Campus
Robby Betzold Maintenance Supervisor rbetzold@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6049 Scottsbluff
Micah Findley Physical Plant Clerk findleym@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6364 Scottsbluff
Joseph Gentry Maintenance Technician II gentryj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6049 Scottsbluff
Dick Hernandez Maintenance Technician II herna297@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6364 Scottsbluff
Ronald Howsden Maintenance Technician II-PT howsden1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6364 Scottsbluff
Robert Ommen Custodial Supervisor ommenr@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7436 Sidney
Edward Orozco Maintenance Technician II orozcoe@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6049 Scottsbluff
Department: President
First Name Last Namesort icon Title Email Phone Campus
Todd Holcomb President holcombt@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6101 Scottsbluff
Charlotte Preston Executive Secretary presto14@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6550 Scottsbluff
Coral Richards Board Secretary richards@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6009 Scottsbluff
Jennifer Rogers Foundation Executive Director rogersj5@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6551 Scottsbluff
Susan Verbeck Executive Administrative Assistant to the President sverbeck@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6101 Scottsbluff
Kristin Wiebe Major Gift & Planned Giving Officer wiebek@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6714 Scottsbluff
Department: Registrar
First Name Last Namesort icon Title Email Phone Campus
Roger Hovey Registrar rhovey@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6012 Scottsbluff
Luke Stobel Advising Director stobell2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6132 Scottsbluff
Department: Residence Life
First Name Last Namesort icon Title Email Phone Campus
Molly Bonuchi Residence Life Director bonuchim@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6112 Scottsbluff
Megan Wescoat Student Engagement Director wescoatm@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6017 Scottsbluff
Department: Safety/Environmental Mgmt.
First Name Last Namesort icon Title Email Phone Campus
Allen Rahmig Recycling Aide rahmiga4@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6364 Scottsbluff
Department: Student Affairs
First Name Last Namesort icon Title Email Phone Campus
Evangeline Grant Vice President of Student Services grante1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6004 Scottsbluff
Erin Huddleston Student Services Coordinator/Sidney huddlest@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7441 Sidney