Employee Directory by Department

 
Department: Student Affairs
First Namesort icon Last Name Title Email Phone Campus
Erin Huddleston Student Services Coordinator/Sidney huddlest@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7441 Sidney
Evangeline Grant Vice President of Student Services grante1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6004 Scottsbluff
Schvalla Rivera Dean of Students riveras1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6123 Scottsbluff
Theresa Lucas Senior Executive Secretary tlucas@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6104 Scottsbluff
Department: Sidney Center
First Namesort icon Last Name Title Email Phone Campus
John Bahr Secretary bahrj2@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7400 Sidney
Margaret Evans Night Coordinator/Library Aide - Sidney evansm@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7401 Sidney
Paula Abbott Sidney Campus Director abbottp@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7404 Sidney
Regina Kuhns Executive Secretary kuhnsr3@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7430 Sidney
Department:
Science/Math/Physical Ed.
Other
First Namesort icon Last Name Title Email Phone Campus
Andrew Lenzen Math Instructor lenzena@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7425 Sidney
Department: Science/Math/Physical Ed.
First Namesort icon Last Name Title Email Phone Campus
Andrew Shiers Math Instructor shiersa@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2020 Alliance
David Nash Biology Instructor dnash@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6108 Scottsbluff
David Nelson Chemistry Instructor nelsond6@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6109 Scottsbluff
Douglas Jones Science/Athletic Training Instructor jonesd13@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6369 Scottsbluff
Gustavo Seminario Math Instructor seminari@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6039 Scottsbluff
Harishchandra Subedi Chemistry Instructor subedih@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6110 Scottsbluff
Kail Bowman Biology Instructor bowmank@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6107 Scottsbluff
Katelyn Groves
Head Softball Coach
Student Services Assistant
Physical Education Instructor
grovesk@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6189 Scottsbluff
Lorin King Science Instructor kingl1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6131 Scottsbluff
Michael Jones Men's Baskeball Coach/P. E. Instructor jonesm@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6198 Scottsbluff
Scott Schaub Physics Instructor schaubs@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6793 Scottsbluff
Tracy O'Neal A & P Instructor onealt2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6324 Scottsbluff
William Hanson Science Instructor hansonw1@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7421 Sidney
Department:
Science/Math/Physical Ed.
Adjunct
First Namesort icon Last Name Title Email Phone Campus
Elizabeth Kenyon Biology Adjunct Instructor bkenyon@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Department: Social Science
First Namesort icon Last Name Title Email Phone Campus
Colin Croft Social Science Instructor ccroft@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6075 Scottsbluff
Cynthia Armstrong Social Science Instructor armstr31@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6127 Scottsbluff
Hallie Feil
Dean of Instruction
Social Science Instructor
feilh@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6126 Scottsbluff
Jacklyn Cawiezel Social Science Instructor cawieze7@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6172 Scottsbluff
Lance Kite Criminal Justice Adjunct Instructor kitel4@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Patsy Yager Early Childhood Education Instructor yagerp@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6326 Scottsbluff
Royce Ammon Social Science Instructor ammonr@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6196 Scottsbluff
Tiffany Wasserburger Criminal Justice Instructor wasser15@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6118 Scottsbluff
Department: Trio Grant Programs
First Namesort icon Last Name Title Email Phone Campus
Alicia Dominguez S.S.S. Supplemental Instruction Specialist doming12@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6786 Scottsbluff
Christine Wolf Veterans UB Program Asst/Military-Vet Affairs Director wolfc@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6042 Scottsbluff
Grace Hendrickson Transfer Advisor hendric2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6139 Scottsbluff
Jack Webb Math Center Coordinator webbj238@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6052 Scottsbluff
Janet Craven Trio Programs Assistant jcraven@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6121 Scottsbluff
Julia Roy Secretary royj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6190 Scottsbluff
Lilanie Helgerson S.S.S. Advising Specialist helgersl@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6153 Scottsbluff
Michael Millikin Vets & Military Afrs/Vub Advisor millikin@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6152 Scottsbluff
Norman Coley Trio Programs Director coleyn@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6186 Scottsbluff
Department: Vice President
First Namesort icon Last Name Title Email Phone Campus
Janine Barber Test Center Proctor barberj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff
Kimberly Reichert Administrative Assistant reicherk@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6103 Scottsbluff
Kimberly Kuster Dale Executive Vice President kusterdk@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6003 Scottsbluff
Scott Bird Test Center Proctor birds0@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff