Employee Directory by Location

 
First Name Last Name Title Email Phone Campussort icon
Yavette Prater Business Services Clerk pratery@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7409 Sidney
Robert Ommen Custodial Supervisor ommenr@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7436 Sidney
Michael Mitchell Aviation Instructor mitche92@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7449 Sidney
Jeffery Maddox ABE Instructor - Sidney maddoxj4@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7400 Sidney
Andrew Lenzen Math Instructor lenzena@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7425 Sidney
Jon Leever Aviation Instructor leeverj@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7448 Sidney
Regina Kuhns Executive Secretary kuhnsr3@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7430 Sidney
Erin Huddleston Student Services Coordinator/Sidney huddlest@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7441 Sidney
Cole Honstead Admissions Counselor honsteac@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7447 Sidney
William Hanson Science Instructor hansonw1@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7421 Sidney
Margaret Evans Night Coordinator/Library Aide - Sidney evansm@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7401 Sidney
Kelly Dean Nursing Instructor deank3@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7435 Sidney
John Bahr Secretary bahrj2@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7400 Sidney
Paula Abbott Sidney Campus Director abbottp@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7404 Sidney
Sue Gompert Accounting Technician gompertl@wncc.edu 308-630-6022 Scottsbluff, SWBC
Erin Perez Asst. Volleyball Coach pereze1@wncc.edu 308-630-6053 Scottsbluff, SCMA
Rosie Hernandez Executive Administrative Assistant to the President hern428@wncc.edu 308-635-6101 Scottsbluff Campus
Carrie Howton
Human Services Instructor/Program Director
Psychology Instructor
howtonc1@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Mark De La Santos Maintenance Technician santosm3@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Lisa Gion Human Resources Generalist Recruitment gionl0@wncc.edu 308.635.6105 Scottsbluff Campus
Vincent Gonzales CollegeNow! Advisor gonza387@wncc.edu 308.635.6716 Scottsbluff Campus
Ananta Khatri Social Science Instructor khatria@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Roybell Baez Men's Basketball Assistant Coach baezr5@wncc.edu 308-635-6788 Scottsbluff Campus
Nino Kalatozi Institutional Effectiveness Director kalatozn@wncc.edu 308-635-6033 Scottsbluff Campus
Kyle Cummings Marketing Specialist kyle.cummings@wncc.edu 308.635.6080 Scottsbluff Campus
Jennifer Reisig Foundation Executive Director reisigj1@wncc.edu 308.635.6551 Scottsbluff Campus
Pamela Zitterkopf Nursing Instructor zitter20@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6065 Scottsbluff
Amy Zitterkopf Academic and Career Pathways Advisor zitter17@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6336 Scottsbluff
Kathryn Yost Business & Industry Adjunct Instructor yostk7@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Patsy Yager Early Childhood Education Instructor yagerp@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6326 Scottsbluff
Mary Wuest Secretary (PT) wuestm@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6151 Scottsbluff
Peggy Wolff Health Information Technology Instructor pwolff@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6064 Scottsbluff
Christine Wolf Veterans UB Program Asst/Military-Vet Affairs Director wolfc@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6042 Scottsbluff
Amy Wisniewski English Instructor wisniews@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6363 Scottsbluff
Amy Winters Math Instructor winters4@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6195 Scottsbluff
Scott Winters Business Instructor winterss@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6094 Scottsbluff
Stacy Wilson Foreign Language Instructor swilson@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6079 Scottsbluff
Linda Williams Accounting Clerk williams@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6020 Scottsbluff
Kristin Wiebe Major Gift & Planned Giving Officer wiebek@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6714 Scottsbluff
Robynn Whittier English Adjunct Instructor whittier@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Megan Wescoat Student Engagement Director wescoatm@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6017 Scottsbluff
Paula Weimer BNA/Med Technology Instructor zikmundp@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6744 Scottsbluff
Jack Webb Math Center Coordinator webbj238@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6052 Scottsbluff
Tiffany Wasserburger Criminal Justice Instructor wasser15@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6118 Scottsbluff
Mary Versen Adult Education Director versenm@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6769 Scottsbluff
Tiandra Lively Adult Education Program Coordinator thompso2@wncc.edu 308.635.6771 Scottsbluff
Susan Vanderveen Senior Head Cook vanderv8@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6179 Scottsbluff
Andrew Pittman Institutional Research Analyst pittma26@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6122 Scottsbluff
Robert Thompson Theatre Instructor thompsor@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6038 Scottsbluff
Ruth Taylor Secretary rtaylor@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6060 Scottsbluff
Harishchandra Subedi Chemistry Instructor subedih@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6110 Scottsbluff
Lori Stromberg Lifelong Learning Director stromber@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6703 Scottsbluff
Luke Stobel Advising Director stobell2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6132 Scottsbluff
Norman Stephenson Counseling Director stephens@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6090 Scottsbluff
William Spurgeon Information Technology Instructor spurgeon@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6177 Scottsbluff
Rocky Snyder Auto Body Adjunct Instructor snyderr@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Jennifer Sibal Alumni Relations/Stewardship Director sibalj@WNCC.EDU 308-630-6571 Scottsbluff
William Sheffield Speech Instructor/Forensic Co-Coach sheffiew@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6194 Scottsbluff
Gustavo Seminario Math Instructor seminari@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6039 Scottsbluff
Clara Schildt Night Information Coordinator (Scottsbluff) schildtc@WNCC.EDU 308-635-3606 Scottsbluff
Lynette Schleicher Food Services Office Manager schlei12@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6393 Scottsbluff
Scott Schaub Physics Instructor schaubs@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6793 Scottsbluff
Tiffany Schank Photography Adjunct Instructor schankt2@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Austin Sailors Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor sailors1@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Starla Rutan Accounting Clerk rutans@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6024 Scottsbluff
Julia Roy Secretary royj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6190 Scottsbluff
Kathleen Rose Music Adjunct Instructor rosek8@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Rosa Rosario Assistant Financial Aid Director rosarior@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6008 Scottsbluff
Pauline Newman Accounting Services Assistant Director newmanp@wncc.edu 308.635.6773 Scottsbluff
Thomas Robinson Math Instructor trobinso@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6182 Scottsbluff
Richard Riddick Bookstore Operation Director riddickr@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6067 Scottsbluff
Derrick Perkins Veterans Upward Bound Secretary perkin43@wncc.edu 308.635.6120 Scottsbluff
Allison Reisig Technical Services Librarian wickersh@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6041 Scottsbluff
Mark Rein Sports Information Assistant mrein@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6057 Scottsbluff
Debra Davis Workforce Training Coordinator davisd10@wncc.edu 308.635.6335 Scottsbluff