Employee Directory by Location

 
First Name Last Name Title Emailsort icon Phone Campus
Tiffany Wasserburger Criminal Justice Instructor wasser15@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6118 Scottsbluff
Jack Webb Math Center Coordinator webbj238@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6052 Scottsbluff
Megan Wescoat Student Engagement Director wescoatm@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6017 Scottsbluff
Robynn Whittier English Adjunct Instructor whittier@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Allison Reisig Technical Services Librarian wickersh@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6041 Scottsbluff
Kristin Wiebe Major Gift & Planned Giving Officer wiebek@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6714 Scottsbluff
Linda Williams Accounting Clerk-Casual williams@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6020 Scottsbluff
Amy Winters Math Instructor winters4@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6195 Scottsbluff
Scott Winters Business Instructor winterss@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6094 Scottsbluff
Amy Wisniewski English Instructor wisniews@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6363 Scottsbluff
Christine Wolf Veterans UB Program Asst/Military-Vet Affairs Director wolfc@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6042 Scottsbluff
Mary Wuest Secretary (PT) wuestm@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6151 Scottsbluff
Patsy Yager Early Childhood Education Instructor yagerp@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6326 Scottsbluff
Kathryn Yost Business & Industry Adjunct Instructor yostk7@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Paula Weimer BNA/Med Technology Instructor zikmundp@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6744 Scottsbluff
Amy Zitterkopf Admissions Counselor zitter17@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6015 Scottsbluff
Pamela Zitterkopf Nursing Instructor zitter20@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6065 Scottsbluff