Employee Directory by Location

 
First Namesort icon Last Name Title Email Phone Campus
Aaron Gayman Automotive Instructor gaymana@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6087 Scottsbluff
Albino Canales Head Women's Volleyball Coach/Student Advisor canalesa@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6028 Scottsbluff
Aletia Norwood Business Instructor norwooda@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6029 Scottsbluff
Alice Nye ABE Instructor nyea2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff
Alicia Dominguez S.S.S. Supplemental Instruction Specialist doming12@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6786 Scottsbluff
Allen Rahmig Recycling Aide rahmiga4@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6364 Scottsbluff
Allison Reisig Technical Services Librarian wickersh@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6041 Scottsbluff
Allison Judy Public Relations & Marketing Director judya2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6081 Scottsbluff
Amy Zitterkopf Admissions Counselor zitter17@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6015 Scottsbluff
Amy Wisniewski English Instructor wisniews@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6363 Scottsbluff
Amy Winters Math Instructor winters4@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6195 Scottsbluff
Ananta Khatri Social Science Instructor khatria@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Andrew Shiers Math Instructor shiersa@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2020 Alliance
Andrew Lenzen Math Instructor lenzena@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7425 Sidney
Andy Newman English Adjunct Instructor newmana@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Anissa Drake Healthcare Education Coordinator drakea1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6362 Scottsbluff
Audrey Schleicher Food Services Office Manager schlei12@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6393 Scottsbluff
Austin Sailors Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor sailors1@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Beverly Ackerman Night Information Coordinator (Alliance) ackerman@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2000 Alliance
Brian Croft English Instructor croftb@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6790 Scottsbluff
Brooke Samuelson Graphic Artist blomenk5@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6089 Scottsbluff
Candace Grasmick Senior Executive Secretary cgrasmi2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6032 Scottsbluff
Carol Ann Rabago Administrative Services Administrative Assistant rabagoc@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6102 Scottsbluff
Carolyn Holcomb Senior Project Manager nadingc2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6743 Scottsbluff
Carolyn Dickinson Secretary dickins2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff
Carrie Howton
Human Services Instructor/Program Director
Psychology Instructor
howtonc1@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Cathy Bornschlegl Food Services Director bornschl@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6116 Scottsbluff
Chad Gibney
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Student Services Assistant
gibneyc@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6027 Scottsbluff
Charlotte Preston Executive Secretary presto14@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6550 Scottsbluff
Christina Garcia Financial Aid Services Technician garciac8@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6011 Scottsbluff
Christine Wolf Veterans UB Program Asst/Military-Vet Affairs Director wolfc@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6042 Scottsbluff
Christine Lee Health Information Technology Instructor leec301@WNCC.EDU Sidney
Cindy Gellner Night Information Coordinator (HATC) gellnerc@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff
Clara Schildt Night Information Coordinator (Scottsbluff) schildtc@WNCC.EDU 308-635-3606 Scottsbluff
Clinton Riesen Automotive Instructor riesenc1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6084 Scottsbluff
Cole Honstead Admissions Counselor honsteac@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7447 Sidney
Colin Croft Social Science Instructor ccroft@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6075 Scottsbluff
Connie Lutz Human Resources Assistant lutzc5@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6005 Scottsbluff
Coral Richards Board Secretary richards@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6009 Scottsbluff
Corey Batt Auto Body Instructor cbatt@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6137 Scottsbluff
Cory Fehringer Head Men's Basketball Coach/Assistant Athletic Director fehringc@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6780 Scottsbluff
Courtney Roberts Digital Communications Specialist fletchec@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6382 Scottsbluff
Cynthia Armstrong Social Science Instructor armstr31@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6127 Scottsbluff
Daniel Joppa Trades Trainer/Coordinator joppad1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6745 Scottsbluff
Darin Grasmick Head Cook grasmicd@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6179 Scottsbluff
David Nelson Chemistry Instructor nelsond6@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6109 Scottsbluff
David Nash Biology Instructor dnash@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6108 Scottsbluff
David Koehler Accounting Services Director koehlerd@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6021 Scottsbluff
Deanna Goranson Vocal Music Adjunct Instructor floed8@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Debra Kildow General Services Librarian kildowd@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6040 Scottsbluff
Dick Hernandez Maintenance Technician II herna297@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6364 Scottsbluff
Doug Avis Academic Testing & Tutoring Aide avisd@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6070 Scottsbluff
Douglas Mader Workforce Development Director maderd@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6556 Scottsbluff
Douglas Jones Science/Athletic Training Instructor jonesd13@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6369 Scottsbluff
Douglas Babic Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor babicd@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Eddie Dowdle Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor dowdlee@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Edward Salazar Powerline Instructor salaza35@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2024 Alliance
Edward Orozco Maintenance Technician II orozcoe@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6049 Scottsbluff
Elizabeth Magelky-Dugger Night Information Coordinator (HACT) duggere@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff
Elizabeth Kenyon Biology Adjunct Instructor bkenyon@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Ella Heath Abe Instructor - Gordon heathe@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff
Ellen Dillon Associate Dean Instructional Support Services dillone@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6787 Scottsbluff
Erica Muhr Nursing Instructor muhre3@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2010 Alliance
Erin Huddleston Student Services Coordinator/Sidney huddlest@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7441 Sidney
Evangeline Grant Vice President of Student Services grante1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6004 Scottsbluff
Frank Alfaro ABE Instructor alfarof@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff
Gary Largo History Adjunct Instructor largog1@wncc.edu Scottsbluff
Grace Hendrickson Transfer Advisor hendric2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6139 Scottsbluff
Gretchen Foster Admissions Director fosterg2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6183 Scottsbluff
Gustavo Seminario Math Instructor seminari@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6039 Scottsbluff
Haley Nielsen Nursing Instructor nielsenh@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6536 Scottsbluff
Hallie Feil
Dean of Instruction
Social Science Instructor
feilh@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6126 Scottsbluff
Harishchandra Subedi Chemistry Instructor subedih@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6110 Scottsbluff
Heather Gage Accounting Clerk gageh@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6020 Scottsbluff
Heidi Jackson Instructional Technology Coordinator jacksonh@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6395 Scottsbluff