Employee Directory by Location

 
First Namesort icon Last Name Title Email Phone Campus
Yelena Khanevskaya Art Instructor khanevsk@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6077 Scottsbluff
Yavette Prater Business Services Clerk pratery@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7409 Sidney
William Spurgeon Information Technology Instructor spurgeon@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6177 Scottsbluff
William Sheffield Speech Instructor/Forensic Co-Coach sheffiew@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6194 Scottsbluff
William Loring Information Technology Instructor loringw@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6163 Scottsbluff
William Knapper Vice President of Administrative Services knapperw@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6102 Scottsbluff
William Hanson Science Instructor hansonw1@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7421 Sidney
Vincent Gonzales CollegeNow! Advisor gonza387@wncc.edu 308.635.6716 Scottsbluff Campus
Victoria Bott Communications Assistant bottv@WNCC.EDU 308-635-3606 Scottsbluff
Trudi Arends Accounting Technician arendst2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6034 Scottsbluff
Tracy O'Neal A & P Instructor onealt2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6324 Scottsbluff
Tracy Kampbell Night Information Coordinator (HATC) kampbel8@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff
Tom Tylee
ESl/Foundations Instructor
Advising Coordinator
tom.tylee@wncc.edu 308.635.6026 Scottsbluff
Todd Rasnic Head Soccer Coach/Assistant Athletic Director rasnict@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6150 Scottsbluff
Todd Holcomb President holcombt@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6101 Scottsbluff
Tiffany Wasserburger Criminal Justice Instructor wasser15@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6118 Scottsbluff
Tiffany Schank Photography Adjunct Instructor schankt2@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Tiandra Lively ABE Instructor thompso2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff
Thomas Tylee ESL/Foundations Instructor tyleet1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6026 Scottsbluff
Thomas Robinson Math Instructor trobinso@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6182 Scottsbluff
Theresa Lucas Senior Executive Secretary tlucas@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6104 Scottsbluff
Teresa Allen Wellness Coordinator allent13@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6105 Scottsbluff
Tammy DuBray Senior Executive Secretary dubrayt@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2002 Alliance
Tammie Kleich Academic Testing & Tutoring Coordinator kleicht@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6072 Scottsbluff
Tammie Gitschel ABE Instructor gitsche3@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff
Tami Lippstreu Music Adjunct Instructor lippstr4@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6045 Scottsbluff
Susan Verbeck Executive Administrative Assistant to the President sverbeck@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6101 Scottsbluff
Susan VanderVeen Senior Head Cook vanderv8@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6179 Scottsbluff
Susan Dickinson English Instructor dickinso@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6785 Scottsbluff
Starla Rutan Accounting Clerk rutans@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6024 Scottsbluff
Stacy Wilson Foreign Language Instructor swilson@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6079 Scottsbluff
Stacie Kreinbrink HIMS Adjunct Instructor kreinbrs@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Shirley Cannon Accounting Technician cannons@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6022 Scottsbluff
Shelly Luger Nursing Instructor lugers@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6061 Scottsbluff Campus
Sheila Johns Financial Aid Director johnss23@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6366 Scottsbluff
Shawn Oakes Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor oakess@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Serign Faal Cook PT faals@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6179 Scottsbluff
Serena Packard Catering Technician PT packard2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6179 Scottsbluff
Scott Winters Business Instructor winterss@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6094 Scottsbluff
Scott Schaub Physics Instructor schaubs@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6793 Scottsbluff
Scott Bird Test Center Proctor birds0@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff
Schvalla Rivera Dean of Students riveras1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6123 Scottsbluff
Sara Demoret ABE Volunteer Coordinator demorets@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff
Ryan Anderson Assistant Technical Support Specialist ander104@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6149 Scottsbluff
Ryan Burgner Athletic Director burgnerr@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6798 Scottsbluff
Ruth Taylor Secretary rtaylor@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6060 Scottsbluff
Russell Pontarolo Technical Studies Instructor pontaror@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6083 Scottsbluff
Royce Ammon Social Science Instructor ammonr@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6196 Scottsbluff
Roybell Baez Men's Basketball Assistant Coach baezr5@wncc.edu 308-635-6788 Scottsbluff Campus
Rosie Hernandez Executive Administrative Assistant to the President hern428@wncc.edu 308-635-6101 Scottsbluff Campus
Rosa Rosario Accounting Services Assistant Director rosarior@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6773 Scottsbluff
Ronda Kinsey Nursing Instructor kinseyr2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6361 Scottsbluff
Ronald Howsden Maintenance Technician II-PT howsden1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6364 Scottsbluff
Roger Hovey Registrar rhovey@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6012 Scottsbluff
Rocky Snyder Auto Body Adjunct Instructor snyderr@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Robynn Whittier English Adjunct Instructor whittier@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Robyn Iossi Alliance Campus Director/Student Coordinator iossir@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2001 Alliance
Robin Hayhurst English Instructor hayhurst@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6396 Scottsbluff
Robin Brening Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor brening8@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Robert Thompson Theatre Instructor thompsor@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6038 Scottsbluff
Robert Ommen Custodial Supervisor ommenr@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7436 Sidney
Robby Betzold Maintenance Supervisor rbetzold@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6049 Scottsbluff
Richard Riddick Bookstore Operation Director riddickr@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6067 Scottsbluff
Ricardo Caudillo English Adjunct Instructor caudillo@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Rhonda Case A B E Instructor - Chadron caser8@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff
Rex Famitangco Medical Laboratory Technician Instructor/ Program Director famitang@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6124 Scottsbluff
Regina Kuhns Executive Secretary kuhnsr3@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7430 Sidney
Rebecca Kugler Music Adjunct Instructor kuglerb@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Rebecca Kautz Nursing Instructor kautzb2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6062 Scottsbluff
Ravae Herrera Women's Softball Assistant Coach herrer14@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6789 Scottsbluff
Peggy Wolff Health Information Technology Instructor pwolff@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6064 Scottsbluff
Paula Weimer BNA/Med Technology Instructor zikmundp@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6744 Scottsbluff
Paula Abbott Sidney Campus Director abbottp@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7404 Sidney
Patsy Yager Early Childhood Education Instructor yagerp@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6326 Scottsbluff
Patrick Leach Administrative Assistant leachp@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6701 Scottsbluff