Employee Directory by Location

 
First Name Last Namesort icon Title Email Phone Campus
Pamela Zitterkopf Nursing Instructor zitter20@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6065 Scottsbluff
Amy Zitterkopf Admissions Counselor zitter17@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6015 Scottsbluff
Kathryn Yost Business & Industry Adjunct Instructor yostk7@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Patsy Yager Early Childhood Education Instructor yagerp@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6326 Scottsbluff
Mary Wuest Secretary (PT) wuestm@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6151 Scottsbluff
Peggy Wolff Health Information Technology Instructor pwolff@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6064 Scottsbluff
Christine Wolf Veterans UB Program Asst/Military-Vet Affairs Director wolfc@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6042 Scottsbluff
Amy Wisniewski English Instructor wisniews@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6363 Scottsbluff
Amy Winters Math Instructor winters4@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6195 Scottsbluff
Scott Winters Business Instructor winterss@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6094 Scottsbluff
Stacy Wilson Foreign Language Instructor swilson@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6079 Scottsbluff
Linda Williams Accounting Clerk-Casual williams@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6020 Scottsbluff
Kristin Wiebe Major Gift & Planned Giving Officer wiebek@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6714 Scottsbluff
Robynn Whittier English Adjunct Instructor whittier@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Megan Wescoat Student Engagement Director wescoatm@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6017 Scottsbluff
Paula Weimer BNA/Med Technology Instructor zikmundp@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6744 Scottsbluff
Jack Webb Math Center Coordinator webbj238@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6052 Scottsbluff
Tiffany Wasserburger Criminal Justice Instructor wasser15@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6118 Scottsbluff
Mary Versen Adult Education Director versenm@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6769 Scottsbluff
Susan Verbeck Executive Administrative Assistant to the President sverbeck@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6101 Scottsbluff
Susan VanderVeen Senior Head Cook vanderv8@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6179 Scottsbluff
Katrina Tylee Environmental Health and Safety Coordinator tyleek@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6185 Scottsbluff
Thomas Tylee ESL/Foundations Instructor tyleet1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6026 Scottsbluff
Tom Tylee
ESl/Foundations Instructor
Advising Coordinator
tom.tylee@wncc.edu 308.635.6026 Scottsbluff
K. Tucker Math Instructor tucker14@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6056 Scottsbluff
Robert Thompson Theatre Instructor thompsor@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6038 Scottsbluff
Ruth Taylor Secretary rtaylor@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6060 Scottsbluff
Harishchandra Subedi Chemistry Instructor subedih@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6110 Scottsbluff
Lori Stromberg Lifelong Learning Director stromber@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6703 Scottsbluff
Luke Stobel Advising Director stobell2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6132 Scottsbluff
Norman Stephenson Counseling Director stephens@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6090 Scottsbluff
William Spurgeon Information Technology Instructor spurgeon@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6177 Scottsbluff
Rocky Snyder Auto Body Adjunct Instructor snyderr@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Jennifer Sibal Alumni Relations/Stewardship Director sibalj@WNCC.EDU 308-630-6571 Scottsbluff
Andrew Shiers Math Instructor shiersa@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2020 Alliance
William Sheffield Speech Instructor/Forensic Co-Coach sheffiew@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6194 Scottsbluff
Gustavo Seminario Math Instructor seminari@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6039 Scottsbluff
Audrey Schleicher Food Services Office Manager schlei12@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6393 Scottsbluff
Clara Schildt Night Information Coordinator (Scottsbluff) schildtc@WNCC.EDU 308-635-3606 Scottsbluff
Scott Schaub Physics Instructor schaubs@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6793 Scottsbluff
Tiffany Schank Photography Adjunct Instructor schankt2@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Brooke Samuelson Graphic Artist blomenk5@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6089 Scottsbluff
Edward Salazar Powerline Instructor salaza35@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2024 Alliance
Austin Sailors Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor sailors1@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Starla Rutan Accounting Clerk rutans@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6024 Scottsbluff
Julia Roy Secretary royj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6190 Scottsbluff
Kathleen Rose Music Adjunct Instructor rosek8@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Rosa Rosario Accounting Services Assistant Director rosarior@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6773 Scottsbluff
Jennifer Rogers Foundation Executive Director rogersj5@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6551 Scottsbluff
Thomas Robinson Math Instructor trobinso@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6182 Scottsbluff
Courtney Roberts Digital Communications Specialist fletchec@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6382 Scottsbluff
Schvalla Rivera Dean of Students riveras1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6123 Scottsbluff
Clinton Riesen Automotive Instructor riesenc1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6084 Scottsbluff
Richard Riddick Bookstore Operation Director riddickr@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6067 Scottsbluff
Coral Richards Board Secretary richards@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6009 Scottsbluff
Allison Reisig Technical Services Librarian wickersh@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6041 Scottsbluff
Mark Rein Sports Information Assistant mrein@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6057 Scottsbluff
Kimberly Reichert Administrative Assistant reicherk@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6103 Scottsbluff
Todd Rasnic Head Soccer Coach/Assistant Athletic Director rasnict@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6150 Scottsbluff
Judy Rama A B E Instructor - Chadron ramaj3@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff
Allen Rahmig Recycling Aide rahmiga4@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6364 Scottsbluff
Carol Ann Rabago Administrative Services Administrative Assistant rabagoc@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6102 Scottsbluff
Patricia Pulliam Adult Education Program & Curriculum Coordinator pulliamp@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6771 Scottsbluff
Charlotte Preston Executive Secretary presto14@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6550 Scottsbluff
Yavette Prater Business Services Clerk pratery@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7409 Sidney
Russell Pontarolo Technical Studies Instructor pontaror@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6083 Scottsbluff
Michael Peterson English Adjunct Instructor peterson@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6047 Scottsbluff
Jennifer Pedersen English Instructor pedersen@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6078 Scottsbluff
Serena Packard Catering Technician PT packard2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6179 Scottsbluff
Jesse Overgaard Head Cook PT overgaaj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6179 Scottsbluff
Edward Orozco Maintenance Technician II orozcoe@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6049 Scottsbluff
Robert Ommen Custodial Supervisor ommenr@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7436 Sidney
Shawn Oakes Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor oakess@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Tracy O'Neal A & P Instructor onealt2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6324 Scottsbluff
Alice Nye ABE Instructor nyea2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff