Employee Directory by Location

 
First Name Last Name Title Emailsort icon Phone Campus
Tracy O'Neal A & P Instructor onealt2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6324 Scottsbluff
Robert Ommen Custodial Supervisor ommenr@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7436 Sidney
Virginia Ojeda Student Services Administrative Assistant ojedav1@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Shawn Oakes Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor oakess@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Alice Nye ABE Instructor nyea2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff
Aletia Norwood Business Instructor norwooda@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6029 Scottsbluff
June Noe Accounting Clerk noej@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6025 Scottsbluff
Allie Nickodemus Executive Secretary nickode3@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2003 Scottsbluff
Pauline Newman Accounting Services Assistant Director newmanp@wncc.edu 308.635.6773 Scottsbluff
Julia Newman CollegeNOW Director newmanj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6715 Scottsbluff
Andy Newman English Adjunct Instructor newmana@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Patrick Newell Choral Activities Director newellp1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6045 Scottsbluff
David Nelson Chemistry Instructor nelsond6@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6109 Scottsbluff
Michael Nau Veterans Upward Bound Advisor naum@wncc.edu 308.763.2000 Alliance
Carolyn Holcomb Senior Project Manager nadingc2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6743 Scottsbluff
Erica Muhr Nursing Instructor muhre3@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2010 Alliance
Mark Rein Sports Information Assistant mrein@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6057 Scottsbluff
Kerry Moore HIMS Adjunct Instructor moorek1@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Loren Moench Associate Systems Administrator moenchl1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6144 Scottsbluff
Michael Mitchell Aviation Instructor mitche92@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7449 Sidney
Thomas Milstead Admissions Counselor milsteat@wncc.edu 308.635.6015 Scottsbluff
Michael Millikin Vets & Military Afrs/Vub Advisor millikin@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6152 Scottsbluff
Jolene Martin Admissions Counselor marti500@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6168 Scottsbluff
Katie Markheim Accounting Technician markheik@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6054 Scottsbluff
Douglas Mader Workforce Development Director maderd@WNCC.EDU 308-630-6556 Scottsbluff
Jeffery Maddox ABE Instructor - Sidney maddoxj4@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7400 Sidney
Connie Lutz Human Resources Assistant lutzc5@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6005 Scottsbluff
Alex Lutz Educational Services Specialist lutza@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6133 Scottsbluff
William Loring Information Technology Instructor loringw@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6163 Scottsbluff
Janette Lookabill Financial Aid Receptionist lookabi1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6069 Scottsbluff
Tami Lippstreu Music Adjunct Instructor lippstr4@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6045 Scottsbluff
Andrew Lenzen Math Instructor lenzena@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7425 Sidney
Jon Leever Aviation Instructor leeverj@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7448 Sidney
Patrick Leach Administrative Assistant leachp@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6701 Scottsbluff
Lex Larsen Applied Agriculture Instructor larsenl1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6130 Scottsbluff
Gary Largo History Adjunct Instructor largog1@wncc.edu Scottsbluff
Kyle Cummings Marketing Specialist kyle.cummings@wncc.edu 308.635.6080 Scottsbluff Campus
Kimberly Kuster Dale Executive Vice President kusterdk@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6003 Scottsbluff
Regina Kuhns Executive Secretary kuhnsr3@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7430 Sidney
Rebecca Kugler Music Adjunct Instructor kuglerb@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Stacie Kreinbrink HIMS Adjunct Instructor kreinbrs@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
David Koehler Accounting Services Director koehlerd@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6021 Scottsbluff
William Knapper Vice President of Administrative Services knapperw@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6102 Scottsbluff
Tammie Kleich Academic Testing & Tutoring Coordinator kleicht@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6072 Scottsbluff
Lance Kite Criminal Justice Adjunct Instructor kitel4@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Lorin King Science Instructor kingl1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6131 Scottsbluff
Jimmie Kimbrough Music Adjunct Instructor kimbrou1@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Debra Kildow General Services Librarian kildowd@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6040 Scottsbluff
Ananta Khatri Social Science Instructor khatria@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Yelena Khanevskaya Art Instructor khanevsk@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6077 Scottsbluff
Jane Kelley Business Instructor kelleyj2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6097 Scottsbluff
Jenny Keener Human Resources Generalist Benefits/Training keenerj1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6035 Scottsbluff
Rebecca Kautz Nursing Instructor kautzb2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6062 Scottsbluff
Tracy Kampbell Night Information Coordinator (HATC) kampbel8@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff
Nino Kalatozi Institutional Effectiveness Director kalatozn@wncc.edu 308-635-6033 Scottsbluff Campus
Janice Judy Nursing Instructor judyj9@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6063 Scottsbluff
Allison Judy Public Relations & Marketing Director judya2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6081 Scottsbluff
Graham Judd EMS Program Director juddg1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6782 Scottsbluff
John Haslow ABE Instructor jthaslow@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff
Daniel Joppa Trades Trainer/Coordinator joppad1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6745 Scottsbluff
Michael Jones Men's Baskeball Coach/P. E. Instructor jonesm@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6198 Scottsbluff
Douglas Jones Physical Education/ Athletic Training jonesd13@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6369 Scottsbluff
Sheila Johns Financial Aid Director johnss23@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6366 Scottsbluff
Nathaniel Johnson Music Instructor johnsonn@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6046 Scottsbluff
Jeannette Johnson Business Instructor jjohnson@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6095 Scottsbluff
Janet Craven Trio Programs Assistant jcraven@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6121 Scottsbluff
Amber Jacoby Nursing Instructor jacobya2@wncc.edu 308-635-6342 Scottsbluff
Heidi Jackson Instructional Technology Coordinator jacksonh@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6395 Scottsbluff
Robyn Iossi Alliance Campus Director/Student Coordinator iossir@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2001 Alliance
Erin Huddleston Student Services Coordinator/Sidney huddlest@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7441 Sidney
Carrie Howton
Human Services Instructor/Program Director
Psychology Instructor
howtonc1@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Ronald Howsden Maintenance Technician II-PT howsden1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6364 Scottsbluff
Kenneth Hopkinson Speech Instructor/Forensic Co-Coach hopkins1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6047 Scottsbluff
Cole Honstead Admissions Counselor honsteac@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7447 Sidney
Todd Holcomb President holcombt@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6101 Scottsbluff