Employee Directory by Location

 
First Name Last Namesort icon Title Email Phone Campus
Norman Gonzales Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor gonza221@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Deanna Goranson Vocal Music Adjunct Instructor floed8@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Maegen Graham Senior Executive Secretary graham37@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff
Evangeline Grant Vice President of Student Services grante1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6004 Scottsbluff
Darin Grasmick Head Cook grasmicd@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6179 Scottsbluff
Candace Grasmick Senior Executive Secretary cgrasmi2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6032 Scottsbluff
Katelyn Groves
Head Softball Coach
Student Services Assistant
Physical Education Instructor
grovesk@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6189 Scottsbluff
Margarita Gurrola Financial Aid Associate gurrolam@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6016 Scottsbluff
Pam Gutierrez Catering Technician gutier57@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6116 Scottsbluff
William Hanson Science Instructor hansonw1@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7421 Sidney
James Hashley Info Tech Associate Director hashleyj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6142 Scottsbluff
John Haslow ABE Instructor jthaslow@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff
Michael Hausmann Business Instructor hausmann@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7422 Sidney
Robin Hayhurst English Instructor hayhurst@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6396 Scottsbluff
Ella Heath Abe Instructor - Gordon heathe@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff
Matthew Hebbert Vocal Music Adjunct Instructor hebbert3@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Lilanie Helgerson S.S.S. Advising Specialist helgersl@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6153 Scottsbluff
Grace Hendrickson Transfer Advisor hendric2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6139 Scottsbluff
Rosie Hernandez Executive Administrative Assistant to the President hern428@wncc.edu 308-635-6101 Scottsbluff Campus
Dick Hernandez Maintenance Technician II herna297@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6364 Scottsbluff
Ravae Herrera Women's Softball Assistant Coach herrer14@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6789 Scottsbluff
Carolyn Holcomb Senior Project Manager nadingc2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6743 Scottsbluff
Todd Holcomb President holcombt@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6101 Scottsbluff
Cole Honstead Admissions Counselor honsteac@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7447 Sidney
Kenneth Hopkinson Speech Instructor/Forensic Co-Coach hopkins1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6047 Scottsbluff
Roger Hovey Registrar rhovey@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6012 Scottsbluff
Ronald Howsden Maintenance Technician II-PT howsden1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6364 Scottsbluff
Carrie Howton
Human Services Instructor/Program Director
Psychology Instructor
howtonc1@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Keelyn Hubbard ABE Instructor - Sidney hubbar50@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7400 Sidney
Erin Huddleston Student Services Coordinator/Sidney huddlest@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7441 Sidney
Robyn Iossi Alliance Campus Director/Student Coordinator iossir@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2001 Alliance
Heidi Jackson Instructional Technology Coordinator jacksonh@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6395 Scottsbluff
Sheila Johns Financial Aid Director johnss23@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6366 Scottsbluff
Jeannette Johnson Business Instructor jjohnson@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6095 Scottsbluff
Nathaniel Johnson Music Instructor johnsonn@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6046 Scottsbluff
Douglas Jones Science/Athletic Training Instructor jonesd13@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6369 Scottsbluff
Michael Jones Men's Baskeball Coach/P. E. Instructor jonesm@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6198 Scottsbluff
Daniel Joppa Trades Trainer/Coordinator joppad1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6745 Scottsbluff
Allison Judy Public Relations & Marketing Director judya2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6081 Scottsbluff
Janice Judy Nursing Instructor judyj9@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6063 Scottsbluff
Nino Kalatozi Institutional Effectiveness Director kalatozn@wncc.edu 308-635-6033 Scottsbluff Campus
Tracy Kampbell Night Information Coordinator (HATC) kampbel8@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff
Imgyu Kang Music Instructor kangi0@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6045 Scottsbluff
Rebecca Kautz Nursing Instructor kautzb2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6062 Scottsbluff
Jenny Keener Human Resources Generalist Benefits/Training keenerj1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6035 Scottsbluff
Jane Kelley Business Instructor kelleyj2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6097 Scottsbluff
Elizabeth Kenyon Biology Adjunct Instructor bkenyon@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Yelena Khanevskaya Art Instructor khanevsk@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6077 Scottsbluff
Ananta Khatri Social Science Instructor khatria@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Debra Kildow General Services Librarian kildowd@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6040 Scottsbluff
Jimmie Kimbrough Music Adjunct Instructor kimbrou1@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Lorin King Science Instructor kingl1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6131 Scottsbluff
Ronda Kinsey Nursing Instructor kinseyr2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6361 Scottsbluff
Lance Kite Criminal Justice Adjunct Instructor kitel4@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Tammie Kleich Academic Testing & Tutoring Coordinator kleicht@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6072 Scottsbluff
William Knapper Vice President of Administrative Services knapperw@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6102 Scottsbluff
David Koehler Accounting Services Director koehlerd@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6021 Scottsbluff
Stacie Kreinbrink HIMS Adjunct Instructor kreinbrs@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Rebecca Kugler Music Adjunct Instructor kuglerb@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Regina Kuhns Executive Secretary kuhnsr3@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7430 Sidney
Kimberly Kuster Dale Executive Vice President kusterdk@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6003 Scottsbluff
Gary Largo History Adjunct Instructor largog1@wncc.edu Scottsbluff
Lex Larsen Applied Agriculture Instructor larsenl1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6130 Scottsbluff
Patrick Leach Administrative Assistant leachp@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6701 Scottsbluff
Christine Lee Health Information Technology Instructor leec301@WNCC.EDU Sidney
Jon Leever Aviation Instructor leeverj@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7448 Sidney
Linda Leisy Executive Secretary/Alliance Campus leisyl@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2003 Alliance
Andrew Lenzen Math Instructor lenzena@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7425 Sidney
Tami Lippstreu Music Adjunct Instructor lippstr4@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6045 Scottsbluff
Tiandra Lively ABE Instructor thompso2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff
Jaime Lordino Surgical Tech Adjunct Instructor lordino1@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
William Loring Information Technology Instructor loringw@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6163 Scottsbluff
Theresa Lucas Senior Executive Secretary tlucas@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6104 Scottsbluff
Shelly Luger Nursing Instructor lugers@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6061 Scottsbluff Campus
Connie Lutz Human Resources Assistant lutzc5@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6005 Scottsbluff