Employee Directory by Location

 
First Name Last Name Title Email Phone Campussort icon
Maegen Graham Senior Executive Secretary graham37@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff
Evangeline Grant Vice President of Student Services grante1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6004 Scottsbluff
Candace Grasmick Senior Executive Secretary cgrasmi2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6032 Scottsbluff
Norman Gonzales Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor gonza221@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Deanna Goranson Vocal Music Adjunct Instructor floed8@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Tammie Gitschel ABE Instructor gitsche3@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff
Chad Gibney
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Student Services Assistant
gibneyc@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6027 Scottsbluff
Kathy Gentry Food Service Technician gentryk3@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6117 Scottsbluff
Joseph Gentry Maintenance Technician II gentryj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6049 Scottsbluff
Cindy Gellner Night Information Coordinator (HATC) gellnerc@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff
Christina Garcia Financial Aid Services Technician garciac8@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6011 Scottsbluff
Aaron Gayman Automotive Instructor gaymana@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6087 Scottsbluff
Heather Gage Accounting Clerk gageh@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6020 Scottsbluff
Gretchen Foster Admissions Director fosterg2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6183 Scottsbluff
Courtney Roberts Digital Communications Specialist fletchec@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6382 Scottsbluff
Hallie Feil
Dean of Instruction
Social Science Instructor
feilh@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6126 Scottsbluff
Micah Findley Physical Plant Clerk findleym@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6364 Scottsbluff
Cory Fehringer Head Men's Basketball Coach/Assistant Athletic Director fehringc@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6780 Scottsbluff
Rex Famitangco Medical Laboratory Technician Instructor/ Program Director famitang@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6124 Scottsbluff
Serign Faal Cook PT faals@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6179 Scottsbluff
Marcene Elwell Surgical Tech Instructor/Program Director elwellm1@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7431 Scottsbluff
Eddie Dowdle Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor dowdlee@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Anissa Drake Healthcare Education Coordinator drakea1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6362 Scottsbluff
Ellen Dillon Associate Dean Instructional Support Services dillone@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6787 Scottsbluff
Alicia Dominguez S.S.S. Supplemental Instruction Specialist doming12@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6786 Scottsbluff
Carolyn Dickinson Secretary dickins2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff
Susan Dickinson English Instructor dickinso@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6785 Scottsbluff
Sara Demoret ABE Volunteer Coordinator demorets@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff
Joseph Deer Information Technology Director deerj234@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6145 Scottsbluff
Brian Croft English Instructor croftb@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6790 Scottsbluff
Margarita Cooper Food Services Technician cooperm3@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6117 Scottsbluff
Janet Craven Trio Programs Assistant jcraven@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6121 Scottsbluff
Colin Croft Social Science Instructor ccroft@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6075 Scottsbluff
Michelle Coolidge Administrative Services Coordinator coolidge@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6707 Scottsbluff
Norman Coley Trio Programs Director coleyn@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6186 Scottsbluff
Jacklyn Cawiezel Social Science Instructor cawieze7@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6172 Scottsbluff
Ricardo Caudillo English Adjunct Instructor caudillo@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Rhonda Case A B E Instructor - Chadron caser8@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff
Mary Carson ABE Instructor carsonm@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff
Shirley Cannon Accounting Technician cannons@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6022 Scottsbluff
Albino Canales Head Women's Volleyball Coach/Student Advisor canalesa@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6028 Scottsbluff
Michael Bueide Associate Network Administrator bueidem@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6141 Scottsbluff
Ryan Burgner Athletic Director burgnerr@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6798 Scottsbluff
Robin Brening Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor brening8@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
MacKenzie Broderick Learning Resource Center Technician broder12@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6068 Scottsbluff
Neal Brady Associate Systems Administrator bradyn@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6147 Scottsbluff
Cathy Bornschlegl Food Services Director bornschl@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6116 Scottsbluff
Victoria Bott Communications Assistant bottv@WNCC.EDU 308-635-3606 Scottsbluff
Kail Bowman Biology Instructor bowmank@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6107 Scottsbluff
Molly Bonuchi Residence Life Director bonuchim@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6112 Scottsbluff
Brooke Samuelson Graphic Artist blomenk5@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6089 Scottsbluff
Jane Blaha Bookstore Technician blahaj3@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6066 Scottsbluff
Scott Bird Test Center Proctor birds0@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff
Robby Betzold Maintenance Supervisor rbetzold@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6049 Scottsbluff
Kent Bell Food Services Assistant Director bellk23@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6179 Scottsbluff
Loren Bell English Instructor lbell@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6074 Scottsbluff
Jeannette Bear Head Cook bearj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6179 Scottsbluff
Corey Batt Auto Body Instructor cbatt@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6137 Scottsbluff
Janine Barber Test Center Proctor barberj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff
Douglas Babic Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor babicd@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Julia Ayala Night Information Coordinator (hatc) ayalaj7@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff
Doug Avis Academic Testing & Tutoring Aide avisd@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6070 Scottsbluff
Kathy Ault Human Resources Executive Director aultk@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6350 Scottsbluff
Royce Ammon Social Science Instructor ammonr@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6196 Scottsbluff
Teresa Allen Wellness Coordinator allent13@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6105 Scottsbluff
Laurie Alkire Math Instructor alkirel@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6036 Scottsbluff
Frank Alfaro ABE Instructor alfarof@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff
Rosie Hernandez Executive Administrative Assistant to the President hern428@wncc.edu 308-635-6101 Scottsbluff Campus
Carrie Howton
Human Services Instructor/Program Director
Psychology Instructor
howtonc1@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Mark De La Santos Maintenance Technician santosm3@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Lisa Gion Human Resources Generalist Recruitment gionl0@wncc.edu 308.635.6105 Scottsbluff Campus
Shelly Luger Nursing Instructor lugers@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6061 Scottsbluff Campus
Vincent Gonzales CollegeNow! Advisor gonza387@wncc.edu 308.635.6716 Scottsbluff Campus
Ananta Khatri Social Science Instructor khatria@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Roybell Baez Men's Basketball Assistant Coach baezr5@wncc.edu 308-635-6788 Scottsbluff Campus