Employee Directory by Location

 
First Name Last Name Title Emailsort icon Phone Campus
Katie Markheim Accounting Technician markheik@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6054 Scottsbluff
Jolene Martin Admissions Counselor marti500@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6168 Scottsbluff
John Miller Writing Center Certified Tutor mill1032@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2018 Alliance
Michael Millikin Vets & Military Afrs/Vub Advisor millikin@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6152 Scottsbluff
Michael Mitchell Aviation Instructor mitche92@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7449 Sidney
Kerry Moore HIMS Adjunct Instructor moorek1@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Mark Rein Sports Information Assistant mrein@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6057 Scottsbluff
Erica Muhr Nursing Instructor muhre3@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2010 Alliance
Carolyn Holcomb Senior Project Manager nadingc2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6743 Scottsbluff
David Nelson Chemistry Instructor nelsond6@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6109 Scottsbluff
Andy Newman English Adjunct Instructor newmana@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Julia Newman CollegeNOW Director newmanj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6715 Scottsbluff
Haley Nielsen Nursing Instructor nielsenh@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6536 Scottsbluff
June Noe Accounting Clerk noej@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6025 Scottsbluff
Aletia Norwood Business Instructor norwooda@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6029 Scottsbluff
Alice Nye ABE Instructor nyea2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff
Shawn Oakes Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor oakess@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Robert Ommen Custodial Supervisor ommenr@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7436 Sidney
Tracy O'Neal A & P Instructor onealt2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6324 Scottsbluff
Edward Orozco Maintenance Technician II orozcoe@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6049 Scottsbluff
Jesse Overgaard Head Cook PT overgaaj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6179 Scottsbluff
Serena Packard Catering Technician PT packard2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6179 Scottsbluff
Jennifer Pedersen English Instructor pedersen@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6078 Scottsbluff
Michael Peterson English Adjunct Instructor peterson@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6047 Scottsbluff
Russell Pontarolo Technical Studies Instructor pontaror@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6083 Scottsbluff
Yavette Prater Business Services Clerk pratery@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7409 Sidney
Charlotte Preston Executive Secretary presto14@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6550 Scottsbluff
Patricia Pulliam Adult Education Program & Curriculum Coordinator pulliamp@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6771 Scottsbluff
Peggy Wolff Health Information Technology Instructor pwolff@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6064 Scottsbluff
Carol Ann Rabago Administrative Services Administrative Assistant rabagoc@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6102 Scottsbluff
Allen Rahmig Recycling Aide rahmiga4@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6364 Scottsbluff
Judy Rama A B E Instructor - Chadron ramaj3@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff
Todd Rasnic Head Soccer Coach/Assistant Athletic Director rasnict@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6150 Scottsbluff
Robby Betzold Maintenance Supervisor rbetzold@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6049 Scottsbluff
Kimberly Reichert Administrative Assistant reicherk@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6103 Scottsbluff
Roger Hovey Registrar rhovey@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6012 Scottsbluff
Coral Richards Board Secretary richards@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6009 Scottsbluff
Richard Riddick Bookstore Operation Director riddickr@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6067 Scottsbluff
Clinton Riesen Automotive Instructor riesenc1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6084 Scottsbluff
Schvalla Rivera Dean of Students riveras1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6123 Scottsbluff
Jennifer Rogers Foundation Executive Director rogersj5@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6551 Scottsbluff
Rosa Rosario Accounting Services Assistant Director rosarior@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6773 Scottsbluff
Kathleen Rose Music Adjunct Instructor rosek8@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Julia Roy Secretary royj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6190 Scottsbluff
Ruth Taylor Secretary rtaylor@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6060 Scottsbluff
Starla Rutan Accounting Clerk rutans@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6024 Scottsbluff
Austin Sailors Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor sailors1@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Edward Salazar Powerline Instructor salaza35@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2024 Alliance
Mark De La Santos Maintenance Technician santosm3@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Tiffany Schank Photography Adjunct Instructor schankt2@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Scott Schaub Physics Instructor schaubs@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6793 Scottsbluff
Clara Schildt Night Information Coordinator (Scottsbluff) schildtc@WNCC.EDU 308-635-3606 Scottsbluff
Audrey Schleicher Food Services Office Manager schlei12@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6393 Scottsbluff
Gustavo Seminario Math Instructor seminari@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6039 Scottsbluff
William Sheffield Speech Instructor/Forensic Co-Coach sheffiew@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6194 Scottsbluff
Andrew Shiers Math Instructor shiersa@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2020 Alliance
Jennifer Sibal Alumni Relations/Stewardship Director sibalj@WNCC.EDU 308-630-6571 Scottsbluff
Rocky Snyder Auto Body Adjunct Instructor snyderr@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
William Spurgeon Information Technology Instructor spurgeon@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6177 Scottsbluff
Norman Stephenson Counseling Director stephens@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6090 Scottsbluff
Luke Stobel Advising Director stobell2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6132 Scottsbluff
Lori Stromberg Lifelong Learning Director stromber@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6703 Scottsbluff
Harishchandra Subedi Chemistry Instructor subedih@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6110 Scottsbluff
Susan Verbeck Executive Administrative Assistant to the President sverbeck@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6101 Scottsbluff
Stacy Wilson Foreign Language Instructor swilson@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6079 Scottsbluff
Tiandra Lively ABE Instructor thompso2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff
Robert Thompson Theatre Instructor thompsor@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6038 Scottsbluff
Theresa Lucas Senior Executive Secretary tlucas@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6104 Scottsbluff
Tom Tylee
ESl/Foundations Instructor
Advising Coordinator
tom.tylee@wncc.edu 308.635.6026 Scottsbluff
Thomas Robinson Math Instructor trobinso@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6182 Scottsbluff
K. Tucker Math Instructor tucker14@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6056 Scottsbluff
Katrina Tylee Environmental Health and Safety Coordinator tyleek@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6185 Scottsbluff
Thomas Tylee ESL/Foundations Instructor tyleet1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6026 Scottsbluff
Susan VanderVeen Senior Head Cook vanderv8@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6179 Scottsbluff
Mary Versen Adult Education Director versenm@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6769 Scottsbluff