Employee Directory by Location

 
First Namesort icon Last Name Title Email Phone Campus
Jennifer Pedersen English Instructor pedersen@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6078 Scottsbluff
Jennifer Reisig Foundation Executive Director reisigj1@wncc.edu 308.635.6551 Scottsbluff Campus
Jeffery Maddox ABE Instructor - Sidney maddoxj4@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7400 Sidney
Jeannette Johnson Business Instructor jjohnson@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6095 Scottsbluff
Janine Barber Test Center Proctor barberj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff
Janice Judy Nursing Instructor judyj9@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6063 Scottsbluff
Janette Lookabill Financial Aid Receptionist lookabi1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6069 Scottsbluff
Janet Craven Trio Programs Assistant jcraven@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6121 Scottsbluff
Jane Kelley Business Instructor kelleyj2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6097 Scottsbluff
James Hashley Info Tech Associate Director hashleyj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6142 Scottsbluff
Jacklyn Cawiezel Social Science Instructor cawieze7@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6172 Scottsbluff
Jack Webb Math Center Coordinator webbj238@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6052 Scottsbluff
Heidi Jackson Instructional Technology Coordinator jacksonh@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6395 Scottsbluff
Harishchandra Subedi Chemistry Instructor subedih@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6110 Scottsbluff
Hallie Feil
Dean of Instruction
Social Science Instructor
feilh@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6126 Scottsbluff
Gustavo Seminario Math Instructor seminari@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6039 Scottsbluff
Gretchen Foster Admissions Director fosterg2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6183 Scottsbluff
Graham Judd EMS Program Director juddg1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6782 Scottsbluff
Grace Hendrickson Transfer Advisor hendric2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6139 Scottsbluff
Gina Ackerman-Courtade Nursing Instructor ackermanag@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6362 Scottsbluff
Gary Largo History Adjunct Instructor largog1@wncc.edu Scottsbluff
Frank Riley Automotive Instructor rileyf1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6084 Scottsbluff
Frank Alfaro ABE Instructor alfarof@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff
Erin Huddleston Student Services Coordinator/Sidney huddlest@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7441 Sidney
Erin Perez Asst. Volleyball Coach pereze1@wncc.edu 308-630-6053 Scottsbluff, SCMA
Erica Muhr Nursing Instructor muhre3@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2010 Alliance
Ellen Dillon Associate Dean Instructional Support Services dillone@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6787 Scottsbluff
Ella Heath Abe Instructor - Gordon heathe@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff
Elizabeth Magelky-Dugger Night Information Coordinator (HACT) duggere@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff
Edward Salazar Powerline Instructor salaza35@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2024 Alliance
Edward Orozco Maintenance Technician II orozcoe@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6049 Scottsbluff
Eddie Dowdle Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor dowdlee@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Douglas Mader Workforce Development Director maderd@WNCC.EDU 308-630-6556 Scottsbluff
Douglas Jones Physical Education/ Athletic Training jonesd13@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6369 Scottsbluff
Douglas Babic Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor babicd@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Doug Avis Academic Testing & Tutoring Aide avisd@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6337 Scottsbluff
Donna Suttles Admissions Office Secretary suttles7@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6010 Scottsbluff
Donna Schneider Accounting Technician cannons@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6312 Scottsbluff
Dick Hernandez Maintenance Technician II herna297@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6364 Scottsbluff
Derrick Perkins Veterans Upward Bound Secretary perkin43@wncc.edu 308.635.6120 Scottsbluff
Debra Davis Workforce Training Coordinator davisd10@wncc.edu 308.635.6335 Scottsbluff
Debra Kildow General Services Librarian kildowd@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6040 Scottsbluff
Debra Carpenter-Nolting SCMA carpentd@wncc.edu 308-635-6056 Scottsbluff
Debby Wagner Admissions Counselor wagnerd3@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6043 Scottsbluff
Deanna Goranson Vocal Music Adjunct Instructor floed8@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
David Nelson Chemistry Instructor nelsond6@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6109 Scottsbluff
David Nash Biology Instructor dnash@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6108 Scottsbluff
David Koehler Accounting Services Director koehlerd@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6021 Scottsbluff
Darin Grasmick Head Cook grasmicd@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6179 Scottsbluff
Daniel Joppa Trades Trainer/Coordinator joppad1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6745 Scottsbluff
Cory Fehringer Head Men's Basketball Coach/Assistant Athletic Director fehringc@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6780 Scottsbluff
Corey Batt Auto Body Instructor cbatt@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6137 Scottsbluff
Connie Lutz Human Resources Assistant lutzc5@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6005 Scottsbluff
Colin Croft Social Science Instructor ccroft@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6075 Scottsbluff
Cole Honstead Admissions Counselor honsteac@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7447 Sidney
Clara Schildt Night Information Coordinator (Scottsbluff) schildtc@WNCC.EDU 308-635-3606 Scottsbluff
Cindy Gellner Night Information Coordinator (HATC) gellnerc@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff
Christine Wolf Veterans UB Program Asst/Military-Vet Affairs Director wolfc@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6042 Scottsbluff
Christina Garcia Financial Aid Services Technician garciac8@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6011 Scottsbluff
Charlotte Preston Executive Secretary presto14@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6550 Scottsbluff
Charles Gregory Dean of Instruction and Workforce Development gregor43@wncc.edu 308.635.6740 Scottsbluff
Chad Gibney
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Student Services Assistant
gibneyc@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6027 Scottsbluff
Cathy Bornschlegl Food Services Director bornschl@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6116 Scottsbluff
Carrie Howton
Human Services Instructor/Program Director
Psychology Instructor
howtonc1@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Carolyn Holcomb Senior Project Manager nadingc2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6743 Scottsbluff
Carolyn Dickinson Secretary dickins2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff
Carol Ann Rabago Administrative Services Administrative Assistant rabagoc@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6102 Scottsbluff
Brooke Samuelson Graphic Artist blomenk5@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6089 Scottsbluff
Brian Elkins Asst. Registrar & International Student Specialist elkinsb@wncc.edu 308-635-6347 Scottsbluff
Brian Croft English Instructor croftb@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6790 Scottsbluff
Beverly Ackerman Night Information Coordinator (Alliance) ackerman@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2000 Alliance
Austin Sailors Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor sailors1@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Andy Newman English Adjunct Instructor newmana@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Andrew Pittman Institutional Research Analyst pittma26@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6122 Scottsbluff
Andrew Shiers Math Instructor shiersa@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2020 Alliance