Employee Directory by Location

 
First Name Last Name Title Email Phone Campus
Cole Honstead Admissions Counselor honsteac@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7447 Sidney
Michael Hausmann Business Instructor hausmann@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7422 Sidney
William Hanson Science Instructor hansonw1@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7421 Sidney
Margaret Evans Night Coordinator/Library Aide - Sidney evansm@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7401 Sidney
Kelly Dean Nursing Instructor deank3@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7435 Sidney
John Bahr Secretary bahrj2@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7400 Sidney
Paula Abbott Sidney Campus Director abbottp@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7404 Sidney