Emergency Announcement

Due to inclement weather, the Alliance Campus will have a two-hour late start on Tuesday, February 20. Classes begin at 10:00 a.m.

 

Employee Directory by Location

warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/vhosts/wncc.edu/httpdocs/sites/all/themes/wncc/templates/block-menu-primary-links.tpl.php on line 110.
 
First Name Last Name Title Email Phone Campussort icon
Roybell Baez Men's Basketball Assistant Coach baezr5@wncc.edu 308-635-6788 Scottsbluff Campus
Nino Kalatozi Institutional Effectiveness Director kalatozn@wncc.edu 308-635-6033 Scottsbluff Campus
Kyle Cummings Marketing Specialist kyle.cummings@wncc.edu 308.635.6080 Scottsbluff Campus
Tiffany Jeffries Accounting Technician jeffrie1@wncc.edu 308.635.6312 Scottsbluff Campus
Yavette Prater Business Services Clerk pratery@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7409 Sidney
Robert Ommen Custodial Supervisor ommenr@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7436 Sidney
Michael Mitchell Aviation Instructor mitche92@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7449 Sidney
Jeffery Maddox ABE Instructor - Sidney maddoxj4@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7400 Sidney
Andrew Lenzen Math Instructor lenzena@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7425 Sidney
Jon Leever Aviation Instructor leeverj@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7448 Sidney
Regina Kuhns Executive Secretary kuhnsr3@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7430 Sidney
Erin Huddleston Student Services Coordinator/Sidney huddlest@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7441 Sidney
Keelyn Hubbard ABE Instructor - Sidney hubbar50@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7400 Sidney
Cole Honstead Admissions Counselor honsteac@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7447 Sidney
Michael Hausmann Business Instructor hausmann@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7422 Sidney
William Hanson Science Instructor hansonw1@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7421 Sidney
Margaret Evans Night Coordinator/Library Aide - Sidney evansm@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7401 Sidney
Kelly Dean Nursing Instructor deank3@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7435 Sidney
John Bahr Secretary bahrj2@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7400 Sidney
Paula Abbott Sidney Campus Director abbottp@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7404 Sidney