Employee Directory by Location

 
First Name Last Name Title Emailsort icon Phone Campus
Ryan Anderson Assistant Technical Support Specialist ander104@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6149 Scottsbluff
Royce Ammon Social Science Instructor ammonr@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6196 Scottsbluff
Teresa Allen Wellness Coordinator allent13@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6105 Scottsbluff
Laurie Alkire Math Instructor alkirel@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6036 Scottsbluff
Frank Alfaro ABE Instructor alfarof@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff
Beverly Ackerman Night Information Coordinator (Alliance) ackerman@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2000 Alliance
Paula Abbott Sidney Campus Director abbottp@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7404 Sidney