Employee Directory by Location

warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/vhosts/wncc.edu/httpdocs/sites/all/themes/wncc/templates/block-menu-primary-links.tpl.php on line 110.
 
First Namesort icon Last Name Title Email Phone Campus
Thomas Milstead Admissions Counselor milsteat@wncc.edu 308.635.6015 Scottsbluff
Tiandra Lively Adult Education Program Coordinator thompso2@wncc.edu 308.635.6771 Scottsbluff
Tiandra Lively ABE Instructor thompso2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff
Tiffany Wasserburger Criminal Justice Instructor wasser15@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6118 Scottsbluff
Tiffany Schank Photography Adjunct Instructor schankt2@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Tiffany Jeffries Accounting Technician jeffrie1@wncc.edu 308.635.6312 Scottsbluff Campus
Todd Rasnic Head Soccer Coach/Assistant Athletic Director rasnict@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6150 Scottsbluff
Todd Holcomb President holcombt@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6101 Scottsbluff
Tracy O'Neal A & P Instructor onealt2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6324 Scottsbluff
Tracy Kampbell Night Information Coordinator (HATC) kampbel8@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff
Trudi Arends Accounting Technician arendst2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6034 Scottsbluff
Victoria Bott Communications Assistant bottv@WNCC.EDU 308-635-3606 Scottsbluff
Vincent Gonzales CollegeNow! Advisor gonza387@wncc.edu 308.635.6716 Scottsbluff Campus
William Spurgeon Information Technology Instructor spurgeon@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6177 Scottsbluff
William Sheffield Speech Instructor/Forensic Co-Coach sheffiew@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6194 Scottsbluff
William Loring Information Technology Instructor loringw@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6163 Scottsbluff
William Knapper Vice President of Administrative Services knapperw@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6102 Scottsbluff
William Hanson Science Instructor hansonw1@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7421 Sidney
Yavette Prater Business Services Clerk pratery@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7409 Sidney
Yelena Khanevskaya Art Instructor khanevsk@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6077 Scottsbluff