Employee Directory by Name

 
First Name Last Name Title Emailsort icon Phone Campus Department
Paula Abbott Sidney Campus Director abbottp@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7404 Sidney Sidney Center
Beverly Ackerman Night Information Coordinator (Alliance) ackerman@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2000 Alliance Alliance Center
Frank Alfaro ABE Instructor alfarof@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff Adult Basic Education
Laurie Alkire Math Instructor alkirel@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6036 Scottsbluff Acad Enrich (ESL/Found Ed)
Teresa Allen Wellness Coordinator allent13@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6105 Scottsbluff Human Resources
Royce Ammon Social Science Instructor ammonr@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6196 Scottsbluff Social Science
Ryan Anderson Assistant Technical Support Specialist ander104@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6149 Scottsbluff Information Technology
Jennifer Araujo Executive Secretary araujoj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6012 Scottsbluff Institutional Research
Trudi Arends Accounting Technician arendst2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6034 Scottsbluff Accounting Services
Cynthia Armstrong Social Science Instructor armstr31@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6127 Scottsbluff Social Science
Kathy Ault Human Resources Executive Director aultk@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6350 Scottsbluff Human Resources
Doug Avis Academic Testing & Tutoring Aide avisd@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6070 Scottsbluff Independent Lrng/Assmt. Ctr.
Julia Ayala Night Information Coordinator (hatc) ayalaj7@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng.
Douglas Babic Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor babicd@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
Adjunct
Roybell Baez Men's Basketball Assistant Coach baezr5@wncc.edu 308-635-6788 Scottsbluff Campus Athletics
John Bahr Secretary bahrj2@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7400 Sidney Sidney Center
Janine Barber Test Center Proctor barberj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff Vice President
Jeannette Bear Head Cook bearj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6179 Scottsbluff Food Service
Kent Bell Food Services Assistant Director bellk23@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6179 Scottsbluff Food Service
Scott Bird Test Center Proctor birds0@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff Vice President
Elizabeth Kenyon Biology Adjunct Instructor bkenyon@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Science/Math/Physical Ed.
Adjunct
Jane Blaha Bookstore Technician blahaj3@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6066 Scottsbluff Bookstore
Brooke Samuelson Graphic Artist blomenk5@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6089 Scottsbluff College Relations
Molly Bonuchi Residence Life Director bonuchim@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6112 Scottsbluff Residence Life
Cathy Bornschlegl Food Services Director bornschl@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6116 Scottsbluff Food Service
Victoria Bott Communications Assistant bottv@WNCC.EDU 308-635-3606 Scottsbluff Financial Affairs
Kail Bowman Biology Instructor bowmank@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6107 Scottsbluff Science/Math/Physical Ed.
Neal Brady Associate Systems Administrator bradyn@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6147 Scottsbluff Information Technology
Robin Brening Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor brening8@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
Adjunct
MacKenzie Broderick Learning Resource Center Technician broder12@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6068 Scottsbluff Information Technology
Michael Bueide Associate Network Administrator bueidem@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6141 Scottsbluff Information Technology
Ryan Burgner Athletic Director burgnerr@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6798 Scottsbluff Athletics
Albino Canales Head Women's Volleyball Coach/Student Advisor canalesa@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6028 Scottsbluff Athletics
Shirley Cannon Accounting Technician cannons@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6022 Scottsbluff Accounting Services
Mary Carson ABE Instructor carsonm@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff Adult Basic Education
Rhonda Case A B E Instructor - Chadron caser8@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff Adult Basic Education
Ricardo Caudillo English Adjunct Instructor caudillo@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
Adjunct
Jacklyn Cawiezel Social Science Instructor cawieze7@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6172 Scottsbluff Social Science
Corey Batt Auto Body Instructor cbatt@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6137 Scottsbluff Applied Technologies
Colin Croft Social Science Instructor ccroft@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6075 Scottsbluff Social Science
Candace Grasmick Senior Executive Secretary cgrasmi2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6032 Scottsbluff Instructional Affairs
Norman Coley Trio Programs Director coleyn@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6186 Scottsbluff Trio Grant Programs
Michelle Coolidge Administrative Services Coordinator coolidge@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6707 Scottsbluff Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng.
Margarita Cooper Food Services Technician cooperm3@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6117 Scottsbluff Food Service
Brian Croft English Instructor croftb@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6790 Scottsbluff Language and Arts Division
Lora Dahlgren Nursing Instructor dahlgrel@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2030 Alliance Campus Health Occupations
Kelly Dean Nursing Instructor deank3@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7435 Sidney Health Occupations
Joseph Deer Information Technology Director deerj234@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6145 Scottsbluff Information Technology
Sara Demoret ABE Volunteer Coordinator demorets@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff Adult Basic Education
Carolyn Dickinson Secretary dickins2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff Adult Basic Education
Susan Dickinson English Instructor dickinso@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6785 Scottsbluff Acad Enrich (ESL/Found Ed)
Ellen Dillon Associate Dean Instructional Support Services dillone@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6787 Scottsbluff Instructional Affairs
Robert Dillon Academic Enrichment Adjunct Instructor dillonr@WNCC.EDU
Acad Enrich (ESL/Found Ed)
Adjunct
David Nash Biology Instructor dnash@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6108 Scottsbluff Science/Math/Physical Ed.
Alicia Dominguez S.S.S. Supplemental Instruction Specialist doming12@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6786 Scottsbluff Trio Grant Programs
Eddie Dowdle Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor dowdlee@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
Adjunct
Anissa Drake Healthcare Education Coordinator drakea1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6362 Scottsbluff Health Occupations
Tammy DuBray Senior Executive Secretary dubrayt@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2002 Alliance Alliance Center
Elizabeth Magelky-Dugger Night Information Coordinator (HACT) duggere@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng.
Marcene Elwell Surgical Tech Instructor/Program Director elwellm1@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7431 Scottsbluff Health Occupations
Margaret Evans Night Coordinator/Library Aide - Sidney evansm@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7401 Sidney Sidney Center
Serign Faal Cook PT faals@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6179 Scottsbluff Food Service
Rex Famitangco Medical Laboratory Technician Instructor/ Program Director famitang@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6124 Scottsbluff Health Occupations
Cory Fehringer Head Men's Basketball Coach/Assistant Athletic Director fehringc@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6780 Scottsbluff Athletics
Hallie Feil
Dean of Instruction
Social Science Instructor
feilh@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6126 Scottsbluff Social Science
Micah Findley Physical Plant Clerk findleym@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6364 Scottsbluff Physical Plant
Courtney Roberts Digital Communications Specialist fletchec@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6382 Scottsbluff College Relations
Deanna Goranson Vocal Music Adjunct Instructor floed8@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
Adjunct
Gretchen Foster Admissions Director fosterg2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6183 Scottsbluff Enrollment Management
Heather Gage Accounting Clerk gageh@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6020 Scottsbluff Accounting Services
Christina Garcia Financial Aid Services Technician garciac8@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6011 Scottsbluff Financial Aid
Aaron Gayman Automotive Instructor gaymana@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6087 Scottsbluff Applied Technologies
Cindy Gellner Night Information Coordinator (HATC) gellnerc@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng.
Joseph Gentry Maintenance Technician II gentryj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6049 Scottsbluff Physical Plant
Kathy Gentry Food Service Technician gentryk3@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6117 Scottsbluff Food Service