Employee Directory by Name

 
First Name Last Name Title Emailsort icon Phone Campus Department
Kathy Gentry Food Service Technician gentryk3@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6117 Scottsbluff Food Service
Chad Gibney
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Student Services Assistant
gibneyc@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6027 Scottsbluff Athletics
Lisa Gion Human Resources Generalist Recruitment gionl0@wncc.edu 308.635.6105 Scottsbluff Campus Human Resources
Tammie Gitschel ABE Instructor gitsche3@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff Adult Basic Education
Norman Gonzales Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor gonza221@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
Adjunct
Vincent Gonzales CollegeNow! Advisor gonza387@wncc.edu 308.635.6716 Scottsbluff Campus
Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng.
Counseling and Advising
Maegen Graham Senior Executive Secretary graham37@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng.
Evangeline Grant Vice President of Student Services grante1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6004 Scottsbluff Student Affairs
Darin Grasmick Head Cook grasmicd@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6179 Scottsbluff Food Service
Katelyn Groves
Head Softball Coach
Student Services Assistant
Physical Education Instructor
grovesk@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6189 Scottsbluff Science/Math/Physical Ed.
Margarita Gurrola Financial Aid Associate gurrolam@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6016 Scottsbluff Financial Aid
Pam Gutierrez Catering Technician gutier57@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6116 Scottsbluff Food Service
William Hanson Science Instructor hansonw1@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7421 Sidney Science/Math/Physical Ed.
James Hashley Info Tech Associate Director hashleyj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6142 Scottsbluff Information Technology
Michael Hausmann Business Instructor hausmann@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7422 Sidney Business/Office/Info.Tech
Robin Hayhurst English Instructor hayhurst@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6396 Scottsbluff Acad Enrich (ESL/Found Ed)
Ella Heath Abe Instructor - Gordon heathe@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff Adult Basic Education
Matthew Hebbert Vocal Music Adjunct Instructor hebbert3@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
Adjunct
Lilanie Helgerson S.S.S. Advising Specialist helgersl@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6153 Scottsbluff Trio Grant Programs
Grace Hendrickson Transfer Advisor hendric2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6139 Scottsbluff Trio Grant Programs
Rosie Hernandez Executive Administrative Assistant to the President hern428@wncc.edu 308-635-6101 Scottsbluff Campus
Dick Hernandez Maintenance Technician II herna297@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6364 Scottsbluff Physical Plant
Ravae Herrera Women's Softball Assistant Coach herrer14@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6789 Scottsbluff Athletics
Todd Holcomb President holcombt@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6101 Scottsbluff President
Cole Honstead Admissions Counselor honsteac@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7447 Sidney Enrollment Management
Kenneth Hopkinson Speech Instructor/Forensic Co-Coach hopkins1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6047 Scottsbluff Language and Arts Division
Ronald Howsden Maintenance Technician II-PT howsden1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6364 Scottsbluff Physical Plant
Carrie Howton
Human Services Instructor/Program Director
Psychology Instructor
howtonc1@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Keelyn Hubbard ABE Instructor - Sidney hubbar50@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7400 Sidney Adult Basic Education
Erin Huddleston Student Services Coordinator/Sidney huddlest@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7441 Sidney Student Affairs
Robyn Iossi Alliance Campus Director/Student Coordinator iossir@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2001 Alliance Alliance Center
Heidi Jackson Instructional Technology Coordinator jacksonh@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6395 Scottsbluff Information Technology
Janet Craven Trio Programs Assistant jcraven@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6121 Scottsbluff Trio Grant Programs
Jeannette Johnson Business Instructor jjohnson@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6095 Scottsbluff Business/Office/Info.Tech
Nathaniel Johnson Music Instructor johnsonn@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6046 Scottsbluff Language and Arts Division
Sheila Johns Financial Aid Director johnss23@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6366 Scottsbluff Financial Aid
Douglas Jones Science/Athletic Training Instructor jonesd13@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6369 Scottsbluff Science/Math/Physical Ed.
Michael Jones Men's Baskeball Coach/P. E. Instructor jonesm@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6198 Scottsbluff Science/Math/Physical Ed.
Daniel Joppa Trades Trainer/Coordinator joppad1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6745 Scottsbluff Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng.
John Haslow ABE Instructor jthaslow@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff Adult Basic Education
Allison Judy Public Relations & Marketing Director judya2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6081 Scottsbluff College Relations
Janice Judy Nursing Instructor judyj9@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6063 Scottsbluff Health Occupations
Nino Kalatozi Institutional Effectiveness Director kalatozn@wncc.edu 308-635-6033 Scottsbluff Campus
Tracy Kampbell Night Information Coordinator (HATC) kampbel8@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng.
Imgyu Kang Music Instructor kangi0@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6045 Scottsbluff Language and Arts Division
Rebecca Kautz Nursing Instructor kautzb2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6062 Scottsbluff Health Occupations
Jenny Keener Human Resources Generalist Benefits/Training keenerj1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6035 Scottsbluff Human Resources
Jane Kelley Business Instructor kelleyj2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6097 Scottsbluff Business/Office/Info.Tech
Yelena Khanevskaya Art Instructor khanevsk@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6077 Scottsbluff Language and Arts Division
Ananta Khatri Social Science Instructor khatria@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Debra Kildow General Services Librarian kildowd@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6040 Scottsbluff Information Technology
Jimmie Kimbrough Music Adjunct Instructor kimbrou1@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
Adjunct
Lorin King Science Instructor kingl1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6131 Scottsbluff Science/Math/Physical Ed.
Ronda Kinsey Nursing Instructor kinseyr2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6361 Scottsbluff Health Occupations
Lance Kite Criminal Justice Adjunct Instructor kitel4@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff Social Science
Tammie Kleich Academic Testing & Tutoring Coordinator kleicht@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6072 Scottsbluff Independent Lrng/Assmt. Ctr.
William Knapper Vice President of Administrative Services knapperw@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6102 Scottsbluff Financial Affairs
David Koehler Accounting Services Director koehlerd@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6021 Scottsbluff Accounting Services
Stacie Kreinbrink HIMS Adjunct Instructor kreinbrs@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Health Occupations
Adjunct
Rebecca Kugler Music Adjunct Instructor kuglerb@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff Language and Arts Division
Regina Kuhns Executive Secretary kuhnsr3@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7430 Sidney Sidney Center
Kimberly Kuster Dale Executive Vice President kusterdk@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6003 Scottsbluff Vice President
Gary Largo History Adjunct Instructor largog1@wncc.edu Scottsbluff
Lex Larsen Applied Agriculture Instructor larsenl1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6130 Scottsbluff Applied Technologies
Loren Bell English Instructor lbell@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6074 Scottsbluff Language and Arts Division
Patrick Leach Administrative Assistant leachp@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6701 Scottsbluff Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng.
Christine Lee Health Information Technology Instructor leec301@WNCC.EDU Sidney Health Occupations
Jon Leever Aviation Instructor leeverj@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7448 Sidney Applied Technologies
Linda Leisy Executive Secretary/Alliance Campus leisyl@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2003 Alliance Alliance Center
Andrew Lenzen Math Instructor lenzena@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7425 Sidney
Science/Math/Physical Ed.
Other
Tami Lippstreu Music Adjunct Instructor lippstr4@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6045 Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
Other
Jaime Lordino Surgical Tech Adjunct Instructor lordino1@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff Allied Health
William Loring Information Technology Instructor loringw@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6163 Scottsbluff Business/Office/Info.Tech
Shelly Luger Nursing Instructor lugers@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6061 Scottsbluff Campus Health Occupations
Connie Lutz Human Resources Assistant lutzc5@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6005 Scottsbluff
Human Resources
Student Affairs