Employee Directory by Name

 
First Namesort icon Last Name Title Email Phone Campus Department
Heidi Jackson Instructional Technology Coordinator jacksonh@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6395 Scottsbluff Information Technology
Imgyu Kang Music Instructor kangi0@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6045 Scottsbluff Language and Arts Division
Jack Webb Math Center Coordinator webbj238@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6052 Scottsbluff Trio Grant Programs
Jacklyn Cawiezel Social Science Instructor cawieze7@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6172 Scottsbluff Social Science
Jaime Lordino Surgical Tech Adjunct Instructor lordino1@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff Allied Health
James Hashley Info Tech Associate Director hashleyj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6142 Scottsbluff Information Technology
Jane Kelley Business Instructor kelleyj2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6097 Scottsbluff Business/Office/Info.Tech
Jane Blaha Bookstore Technician blahaj3@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6066 Scottsbluff Bookstore
Janet Craven Trio Programs Assistant jcraven@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6121 Scottsbluff Trio Grant Programs
Janice Judy Nursing Instructor judyj9@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6063 Scottsbluff Health Occupations
Janine Barber Test Center Proctor barberj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff Vice President
Jeannette Johnson Business Instructor jjohnson@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6095 Scottsbluff Business/Office/Info.Tech
Jeannette Bear Head Cook bearj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6179 Scottsbluff Food Service
Jeffery Maddox ABE Instructor - Sidney maddoxj4@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7400 Sidney Adult Basic Education
Jennifer Sibal Alumni Relations/Stewardship Director sibalj@WNCC.EDU 308-630-6571 Scottsbluff
Jennifer Rogers Foundation Executive Director rogersj5@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6551 Scottsbluff President
Jennifer Araujo Executive Secretary araujoj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6012 Scottsbluff Institutional Research
Jennifer Pedersen English Instructor pedersen@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6078 Scottsbluff Language and Arts Division
Jenny Keener Human Resources Generalist Benefits/Training keenerj1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6035 Scottsbluff Human Resources
Jesse Overgaard Head Cook PT overgaaj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6179 Scottsbluff Food Service
Jimmie Kimbrough Music Adjunct Instructor kimbrou1@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
Adjunct
John Miller Writing Center Certified Tutor mill1032@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2018 Alliance
Acad Enrich (ESL/Found Ed)
Other
John Haslow ABE Instructor jthaslow@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff Adult Basic Education
John Bahr Secretary bahrj2@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7400 Sidney Sidney Center
Jolene Martin Admissions Counselor marti500@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6168 Scottsbluff Enrollment Management
Jon Leever Aviation Instructor leeverj@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7448 Sidney Applied Technologies
Joseph Gentry Maintenance Technician II gentryj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6049 Scottsbluff Physical Plant
Joseph Deer Information Technology Director deerj234@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6145 Scottsbluff Information Technology
Judy Rama A B E Instructor - Chadron ramaj3@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff Adult Basic Education
Julia Roy Secretary royj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6190 Scottsbluff Trio Grant Programs
Julia Newman CollegeNOW Director newmanj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6715 Scottsbluff Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng.
Julia Ayala Night Information Coordinator (hatc) ayalaj7@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng.
June Noe Accounting Clerk noej@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6025 Scottsbluff Accounting Services
K. Tucker Math Instructor tucker14@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6056 Scottsbluff Acad Enrich (ESL/Found Ed)
Kail Bowman Biology Instructor bowmank@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6107 Scottsbluff Science/Math/Physical Ed.
Katelyn Groves
Head Softball Coach
Student Services Assistant
Physical Education Instructor
grovesk@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6189 Scottsbluff Science/Math/Physical Ed.
Kathleen Rose Music Adjunct Instructor rosek8@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
Adjunct
Kathryn Yost Business & Industry Adjunct Instructor yostk7@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng.
Kathy Gentry Food Service Technician gentryk3@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6117 Scottsbluff Food Service
Kathy Ault Human Resources Executive Director aultk@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6350 Scottsbluff Human Resources
Katie Markheim Accounting Technician markheik@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6054 Scottsbluff Accounting Services
Katrina Tylee Environmental Health and Safety Coordinator tyleek@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6185 Scottsbluff Human Resources
Keelyn Hubbard ABE Instructor - Sidney hubbar50@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7400 Sidney Adult Basic Education
Kelly Dean Nursing Instructor deank3@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7435 Sidney Health Occupations
Kenneth Hopkinson Speech Instructor/Forensic Co-Coach hopkins1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6047 Scottsbluff Language and Arts Division
Kent Bell Food Services Assistant Director bellk23@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6179 Scottsbluff Food Service
Kerry Moore HIMS Adjunct Instructor moorek1@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Health Occupations
Adjunct
Kimberly Reichert Administrative Assistant reicherk@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6103 Scottsbluff Vice President
Kimberly Kuster Dale Executive Vice President kusterdk@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6003 Scottsbluff Vice President
Kristin Wiebe Major Gift & Planned Giving Officer wiebek@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6714 Scottsbluff President
Lance Kite Criminal Justice Adjunct Instructor kitel4@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff Social Science
Laurie Alkire Math Instructor alkirel@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6036 Scottsbluff Acad Enrich (ESL/Found Ed)
Lex Larsen Applied Agriculture Instructor larsenl1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6130 Scottsbluff Applied Technologies
Lilanie Helgerson S.S.S. Advising Specialist helgersl@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6153 Scottsbluff Trio Grant Programs
Linda Williams Accounting Clerk-Casual williams@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6020 Scottsbluff Accounting Services
Linda Leisy Executive Secretary/Alliance Campus leisyl@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2003 Alliance Alliance Center
Lisa Gion Human Resources Generalist Recruitment gionl0@wncc.edu 308.635.6105 Scottsbluff Campus Human Resources
Lora Dahlgren Nursing Instructor dahlgrel@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2030 Alliance Campus Health Occupations
Loren Bell English Instructor lbell@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6074 Scottsbluff Language and Arts Division
Lori Stromberg Lifelong Learning Director stromber@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6703 Scottsbluff Continuing Education
Lorin King Science Instructor kingl1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6131 Scottsbluff Science/Math/Physical Ed.
Luke Stobel Advising Director stobell2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6132 Scottsbluff Registrar
MacKenzie Broderick Learning Resource Center Technician broder12@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6068 Scottsbluff Information Technology
Maegen Graham Senior Executive Secretary graham37@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng.
Marcene Elwell Surgical Tech Instructor/Program Director elwellm1@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7431 Scottsbluff Health Occupations
Margaret Evans Night Coordinator/Library Aide - Sidney evansm@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7401 Sidney Sidney Center
Margarita Gurrola Financial Aid Associate gurrolam@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6016 Scottsbluff Financial Aid
Margarita Cooper Food Services Technician cooperm3@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6117 Scottsbluff Food Service
Mark De La Santos Maintenance Technician santosm3@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Mark Rein Sports Information Assistant mrein@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6057 Scottsbluff Athletics
Mary Wuest Secretary (PT) wuestm@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6151 Scottsbluff Athletics
Mary Versen Adult Education Director versenm@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6769 Scottsbluff Adult Basic Education
Mary Carson ABE Instructor carsonm@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff Adult Basic Education
Matthew Hebbert Vocal Music Adjunct Instructor hebbert3@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
Adjunct
Megan Wescoat Student Engagement Director wescoatm@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6017 Scottsbluff Residence Life