Employee Directory by Name

 
First Namesort icon Last Name Title Email Phone Campus Department
Norman Gonzales Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor gonza221@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
Adjunct
Norman Coley Dean of Students coleyn@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6091 Scottsbluff Trio Grant Programs
Nino Kalatozi Institutional Effectiveness Director kalatozn@wncc.edu 308-635-6033 Scottsbluff Campus Institutional Research
Nina Grant Vice President of Student Services grante1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6004 Scottsbluff Student Affairs
Neal Brady Associate Systems Administrator bradyn@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6147 Scottsbluff Information Technology
Nathaniel Johnson Music Instructor johnsonn@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6046 Scottsbluff Language and Arts Division
Nancy Resseguie Math Instructor ressengun@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6037 Scottsbluff Science/Math/Physical Ed.
Molly Bonuchi Residence Life Director bonuchim@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6112 Scottsbluff Residence Life
Michelle Coolidge Administrative Services Coordinator coolidge@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6707 Scottsbluff Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng.
Michael Nau Veterans Upward Bound Advisor naum@wncc.edu 308.763.2000 Alliance
Michael Peterson English Adjunct Instructor peterson@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6047 Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
Adjunct
Michael Mitchell Aviation Instructor mitche92@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7449 Sidney Applied Technologies
Michael Millikin Vets & Military Afrs/Vub Advisor millikin@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6152 Scottsbluff Trio Grant Programs
Michael Jones Men's Baskeball Coach/P. E. Instructor jonesm@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6198 Scottsbluff Science/Math/Physical Ed.
Michael Hausmann Business Instructor hausmann@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7422 Sidney Business/Office/Info.Tech
Michael Bueide Associate Network Administrator bueidem@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6141 Scottsbluff Information Technology
Micah Findley Physical Plant Clerk findleym@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6364 Scottsbluff Physical Plant
Megan Wescoat Student Engagement Director wescoatm@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6017 Scottsbluff Residence Life
Matthew Hebbert Vocal Music Adjunct Instructor hebbert3@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
Adjunct
Mary Wuest Secretary (PT) wuestm@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6151 Scottsbluff Athletics
Mary Versen Adult Education Director versenm@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6769 Scottsbluff Adult Basic Education
Mary Carson ABE Instructor carsonm@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff Adult Basic Education
Mark De La Santos Maintenance Technician santosm3@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Mark Rein Sports Information Assistant mrein@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6057 Scottsbluff Athletics
Mark Davis Information Security Specialist davism29@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6140 Scottsbluff Information Technology
Margarita Gurrola Financial Aid Associate gurrolam@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6016 Scottsbluff Financial Aid
Margaret Evans Night Coordinator/Library Aide - Sidney evansm@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7401 Sidney Sidney Center
Marcene Elwell Surgical Tech Instructor/Program Director elwellm1@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7431 Scottsbluff Health Occupations
Maegen Graham Senior Executive Secretary graham37@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng.
MacKenzie Broderick Learning Resource Center Technician broder12@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6068 Scottsbluff Information Technology
Lynette Schleicher Food Services Office Manager schlei12@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6393 Scottsbluff Food Service
Luke Stobel Advising Director stobell2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6132 Scottsbluff Registrar
Lorin King Science Instructor kingl1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6131 Scottsbluff Science/Math/Physical Ed.
Lori Stromberg Lifelong Learning Director stromber@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6703 Scottsbluff Continuing Education
Loren Moench Associate Systems Administrator moenchl1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6144 Scottsbluff Information Technology
Loren Bell English Instructor lbell@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6074 Scottsbluff Language and Arts Division
Lora Dahlgren Nursing Instructor dahlgrel@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2030 Alliance Campus Health Occupations
Lisa Gion Human Resources Generalist Recruitment gionl0@wncc.edu 308.635.6105 Scottsbluff Campus Human Resources
Linda Williams Accounting Clerk williams@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6020 Scottsbluff Accounting Services
Lilanie Helgerson S.S.S. Advising Specialist helgersl@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6153 Scottsbluff Trio Grant Programs
Lex Larsen Applied Agriculture Instructor larsenl1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6130 Scottsbluff Applied Technologies
Laurie Alkire Math Instructor alkirel@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6036 Scottsbluff Acad Enrich (ESL/Found Ed)
Lance Kite Criminal Justice Adjunct Instructor kitel4@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff Social Science
Kyle Cummings Marketing Specialist kyle.cummings@wncc.edu 308.635.6080 Scottsbluff Campus College Relations
Kristin Wiebe Major Gift & Planned Giving Officer wiebek@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6714 Scottsbluff President
Kimberly Reichert Administrative Assistant reicherk@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6103 Scottsbluff Vice President
Kimberly Kuster Dale Executive Vice President kusterdk@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6003 Scottsbluff Vice President
Kerry Moore HIMS Adjunct Instructor moorek1@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Health Occupations
Adjunct
Kent Bell Food Services Assistant Director bellk23@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6179 Scottsbluff Food Service
Kenneth Hopkinson Speech Instructor/Forensic Co-Coach hopkins1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6047 Scottsbluff Language and Arts Division
Kelly Dean Nursing Instructor deank3@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7435 Sidney Health Occupations
Katie Markheim Accounting Technician markheik@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6054 Scottsbluff Accounting Services
Kathy Ault Human Resources Executive Director aultk@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6350 Scottsbluff Human Resources
Kathryn Yost Business & Industry Adjunct Instructor yostk7@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng.
Kathleen Rose Music Adjunct Instructor rosek8@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
Adjunct
Katelyn Groves
Head Softball Coach
Student Services Assistant
Physical Education Instructor
grovesk@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6189 Scottsbluff Science/Math/Physical Ed.
June Noe Accounting Clerk noej@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6025 Scottsbluff Accounting Services
Julia Roy Secretary royj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6190 Scottsbluff Trio Grant Programs
Julia Newman CollegeNOW Director newmanj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6715 Scottsbluff Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng.
Julia Ayala Night Information Coordinator (hatc) ayalaj7@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng.
Judy Rama A B E Instructor - Chadron ramaj3@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff Adult Basic Education
Josh Vesper Environmental Health and Safety Coordinator vesperj@wncc.edu 308.635.6185 Scottsbluff Safety/Environmental Mgmt.
Joseph Gentry Maintenance Technician II gentryj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6049 Scottsbluff Physical Plant
Joseph Deer Information Technology Director deerj234@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6145 Scottsbluff Information Technology
Jose Galindo Night Information Coordinator gutier70@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng.
Jon Leever Aviation Instructor leeverj@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7448 Sidney Applied Technologies
Jolene Martin Admissions Counselor marti500@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6168 Scottsbluff Enrollment Management
John Haslow ABE Instructor jthaslow@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff Adult Basic Education
John Bahr Secretary bahrj2@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7400 Sidney Sidney Center
Jimmie Kimbrough Music Adjunct Instructor kimbrou1@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
Adjunct
Jesse Overgaard Head Cook PT overgaaj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6179 Scottsbluff Food Service
Jenny Keener Human Resources Generalist Benefits/Training keenerj1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6035 Scottsbluff Human Resources
Jennifer Sibal Alumni Relations/Stewardship Director sibalj@WNCC.EDU 308-630-6571 Scottsbluff
Jennifer Araujo Executive Secretary araujoj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6012 Scottsbluff Institutional Research
Jennifer Pedersen English Instructor pedersen@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6078 Scottsbluff Language and Arts Division