Employee Directory by Name

 
First Name Last Name Title Email Phone Campussort icon Department
Katelyn Groves
Head Softball Coach
Student Services Assistant
Physical Education Instructor
grovesk@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6189 Scottsbluff Science/Math/Physical Ed.
Darin Grasmick Head Cook grasmicd@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6179 Scottsbluff Food Service
Maegen Graham Senior Executive Secretary graham37@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng.
Evangeline Grant Vice President of Student Services grante1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6004 Scottsbluff Student Affairs
Candace Grasmick Senior Executive Secretary cgrasmi2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6032 Scottsbluff Instructional Affairs
Norman Gonzales Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor gonza221@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
Adjunct
Deanna Goranson Vocal Music Adjunct Instructor floed8@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
Adjunct
Tammie Gitschel ABE Instructor gitsche3@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff Adult Basic Education
Chad Gibney
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Student Services Assistant
gibneyc@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6027 Scottsbluff Athletics
Kathy Gentry Food Service Technician gentryk3@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6117 Scottsbluff Food Service
Joseph Gentry Maintenance Technician II gentryj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6049 Scottsbluff Physical Plant
Cindy Gellner Night Information Coordinator (HATC) gellnerc@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng.
Christina Garcia Financial Aid Services Technician garciac8@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6011 Scottsbluff Financial Aid
Aaron Gayman Automotive Instructor gaymana@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6087 Scottsbluff Applied Technologies
Heather Gage Accounting Clerk gageh@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6020 Scottsbluff Accounting Services
Gretchen Foster Admissions Director fosterg2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6183 Scottsbluff Enrollment Management
Courtney Roberts Digital Communications Specialist fletchec@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6382 Scottsbluff College Relations
Hallie Feil
Dean of Instruction
Social Science Instructor
feilh@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6126 Scottsbluff Social Science
Micah Findley Physical Plant Clerk findleym@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6364 Scottsbluff Physical Plant
Cory Fehringer Head Men's Basketball Coach/Assistant Athletic Director fehringc@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6780 Scottsbluff Athletics
Rex Famitangco Medical Laboratory Technician Instructor/ Program Director famitang@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6124 Scottsbluff Health Occupations
Serign Faal Cook PT faals@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6179 Scottsbluff Food Service
Marcene Elwell Surgical Tech Instructor/Program Director elwellm1@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7431 Scottsbluff Health Occupations
Eddie Dowdle Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor dowdlee@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
Adjunct
Anissa Drake Healthcare Education Coordinator drakea1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6362 Scottsbluff Health Occupations
Ellen Dillon Associate Dean Instructional Support Services dillone@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6787 Scottsbluff Instructional Affairs
Alicia Dominguez S.S.S. Supplemental Instruction Specialist doming12@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6786 Scottsbluff Trio Grant Programs
Carolyn Dickinson Secretary dickins2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff Adult Basic Education
Susan Dickinson English Instructor dickinso@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6785 Scottsbluff Acad Enrich (ESL/Found Ed)
Sara Demoret ABE Volunteer Coordinator demorets@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff Adult Basic Education
Joseph Deer Information Technology Director deerj234@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6145 Scottsbluff Information Technology
Brian Croft English Instructor croftb@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6790 Scottsbluff Language and Arts Division
Margarita Cooper Food Services Technician cooperm3@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6117 Scottsbluff Food Service
Janet Craven Trio Programs Assistant jcraven@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6121 Scottsbluff Trio Grant Programs
Colin Croft Social Science Instructor ccroft@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6075 Scottsbluff Social Science
Michelle Coolidge Administrative Services Coordinator coolidge@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6707 Scottsbluff Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng.
Norman Coley Trio Programs Director coleyn@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6186 Scottsbluff Trio Grant Programs
Jacklyn Cawiezel Social Science Instructor cawieze7@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6172 Scottsbluff Social Science
Ricardo Caudillo English Adjunct Instructor caudillo@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
Adjunct
Rhonda Case A B E Instructor - Chadron caser8@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff Adult Basic Education
Mary Carson ABE Instructor carsonm@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff Adult Basic Education
Shirley Cannon Accounting Technician cannons@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6022 Scottsbluff Accounting Services
Albino Canales Head Women's Volleyball Coach/Student Advisor canalesa@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6028 Scottsbluff Athletics
Michael Bueide Associate Network Administrator bueidem@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6141 Scottsbluff Information Technology
Ryan Burgner Athletic Director burgnerr@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6798 Scottsbluff Athletics
Robin Brening Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor brening8@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
Adjunct
MacKenzie Broderick Learning Resource Center Technician broder12@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6068 Scottsbluff Information Technology
Neal Brady Associate Systems Administrator bradyn@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6147 Scottsbluff Information Technology
Cathy Bornschlegl Food Services Director bornschl@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6116 Scottsbluff Food Service
Victoria Bott Communications Assistant bottv@WNCC.EDU 308-635-3606 Scottsbluff Financial Affairs
Kail Bowman Biology Instructor bowmank@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6107 Scottsbluff Science/Math/Physical Ed.
Molly Bonuchi Residence Life Director bonuchim@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6112 Scottsbluff Residence Life
Brooke Samuelson Graphic Artist blomenk5@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6089 Scottsbluff College Relations
Jane Blaha Bookstore Technician blahaj3@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6066 Scottsbluff Bookstore
Scott Bird Test Center Proctor birds0@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff Vice President
Robby Betzold Maintenance Supervisor rbetzold@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6049 Scottsbluff Physical Plant
Kent Bell Food Services Assistant Director bellk23@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6179 Scottsbluff Food Service
Loren Bell English Instructor lbell@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6074 Scottsbluff Language and Arts Division
Jeannette Bear Head Cook bearj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6179 Scottsbluff Food Service
Corey Batt Auto Body Instructor cbatt@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6137 Scottsbluff Applied Technologies
Janine Barber Test Center Proctor barberj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff Vice President
Douglas Babic Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor babicd@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
Adjunct
Julia Ayala Night Information Coordinator (hatc) ayalaj7@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng.
Doug Avis Academic Testing & Tutoring Aide avisd@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6070 Scottsbluff Independent Lrng/Assmt. Ctr.
Kathy Ault Human Resources Executive Director aultk@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6350 Scottsbluff Human Resources
Royce Ammon Social Science Instructor ammonr@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6196 Scottsbluff Social Science
Teresa Allen Wellness Coordinator allent13@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6105 Scottsbluff Human Resources
Laurie Alkire Math Instructor alkirel@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6036 Scottsbluff Acad Enrich (ESL/Found Ed)
Frank Alfaro ABE Instructor alfarof@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff Adult Basic Education
Rosie Hernandez Executive Administrative Assistant to the President hern428@wncc.edu 308-635-6101 Scottsbluff Campus
Carrie Howton
Human Services Instructor/Program Director
Psychology Instructor
howtonc1@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Mark De La Santos Maintenance Technician santosm3@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Lisa Gion Human Resources Generalist Recruitment gionl0@wncc.edu 308.635.6105 Scottsbluff Campus Human Resources
Shelly Luger Nursing Instructor lugers@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6061 Scottsbluff Campus Health Occupations
Vincent Gonzales CollegeNow! Advisor gonza387@wncc.edu 308.635.6716 Scottsbluff Campus
Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng.
Counseling and Advising