Employee Directory by Name

 
First Namesort icon Last Name Title Email Phone Campus Department
Megan Wescoat Student Engagement Director wescoatm@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6017 Scottsbluff Residence Life
Micah Findley Physical Plant Clerk findleym@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6364 Scottsbluff Physical Plant
Michael Peterson English Adjunct Instructor peterson@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6047 Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
Adjunct
Michael Mitchell Aviation Instructor mitche92@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7449 Sidney Applied Technologies
Michael Millikin Vets & Military Afrs/Vub Advisor millikin@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6152 Scottsbluff Trio Grant Programs
Michael Jones Men's Baskeball Coach/P. E. Instructor jonesm@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6198 Scottsbluff Science/Math/Physical Ed.
Michael Hausmann Business Instructor hausmann@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7422 Sidney Business/Office/Info.Tech
Michael Bueide Associate Network Administrator bueidem@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6141 Scottsbluff Information Technology
Michelle Coolidge Administrative Services Coordinator coolidge@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6707 Scottsbluff Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng.
Molly Bonuchi Residence Life Director bonuchim@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6112 Scottsbluff Residence Life
Nathaniel Johnson Music Instructor johnsonn@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6046 Scottsbluff Language and Arts Division
Neal Brady Associate Systems Administrator bradyn@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6147 Scottsbluff Information Technology
Nino Kalatozi Institutional Effectiveness Director kalatozn@wncc.edu 308-635-6033 Scottsbluff Campus
Norman Stephenson Counseling Director stephens@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6090 Scottsbluff Counseling and Advising
Norman Gonzales Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor gonza221@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
Adjunct
Norman Coley Trio Programs Director coleyn@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6186 Scottsbluff Trio Grant Programs
Pam Gutierrez Catering Technician gutier57@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6116 Scottsbluff Food Service
Pamela Zitterkopf Nursing Instructor zitter20@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6065 Scottsbluff Health Occupations
Patricia Pulliam Adult Education Program & Curriculum Coordinator pulliamp@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6771 Scottsbluff Adult Basic Education
Patrick Leach Administrative Assistant leachp@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6701 Scottsbluff Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng.
Patsy Yager Early Childhood Education Instructor yagerp@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6326 Scottsbluff Social Science
Paula Weimer BNA/Med Technology Instructor zikmundp@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6744 Scottsbluff Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng.
Paula Abbott Sidney Campus Director abbottp@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7404 Sidney Sidney Center
Peggy Wolff Health Information Technology Instructor pwolff@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6064 Scottsbluff Health Occupations
Ravae Herrera Women's Softball Assistant Coach herrer14@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6789 Scottsbluff Athletics
Rebecca Kugler Music Adjunct Instructor kuglerb@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff Language and Arts Division
Rebecca Kautz Nursing Instructor kautzb2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6062 Scottsbluff Health Occupations
Regina Kuhns Executive Secretary kuhnsr3@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7430 Sidney Sidney Center
Rex Famitangco Medical Laboratory Technician Instructor/ Program Director famitang@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6124 Scottsbluff Health Occupations
Rhonda Case A B E Instructor - Chadron caser8@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff Adult Basic Education
Ricardo Caudillo English Adjunct Instructor caudillo@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
Adjunct
Richard Riddick Bookstore Operation Director riddickr@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6067 Scottsbluff Bookstore
Robby Betzold Maintenance Supervisor rbetzold@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6049 Scottsbluff Physical Plant
Robert Thompson Theatre Instructor thompsor@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6038 Scottsbluff Language and Arts Division
Robert Ommen Custodial Supervisor ommenr@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7436 Sidney Physical Plant
Robert Dillon Academic Enrichment Adjunct Instructor dillonr@WNCC.EDU
Acad Enrich (ESL/Found Ed)
Adjunct
Robin Hayhurst English Instructor hayhurst@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6396 Scottsbluff Acad Enrich (ESL/Found Ed)
Robin Brening Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor brening8@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
Adjunct
Robyn Iossi Alliance Campus Director/Student Coordinator iossir@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2001 Alliance Alliance Center
Robynn Whittier English Adjunct Instructor whittier@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
Adjunct
Rocky Snyder Auto Body Adjunct Instructor snyderr@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Applied Technologies
Adjunct
Roger Hovey Registrar rhovey@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6012 Scottsbluff Registrar
Ronald Howsden Maintenance Technician II-PT howsden1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6364 Scottsbluff Physical Plant
Ronda Kinsey Nursing Instructor kinseyr2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6361 Scottsbluff Health Occupations
Rosa Rosario Accounting Services Assistant Director rosarior@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6773 Scottsbluff Accounting Services
Rosie Hernandez Executive Administrative Assistant to the President hern428@wncc.edu 308-635-6101 Scottsbluff Campus
Roybell Baez Men's Basketball Assistant Coach baezr5@wncc.edu 308-635-6788 Scottsbluff Campus Athletics
Royce Ammon Social Science Instructor ammonr@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6196 Scottsbluff Social Science
Russell Pontarolo Technical Studies Instructor pontaror@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6083 Scottsbluff Applied Technologies
Ruth Taylor Secretary rtaylor@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6060 Scottsbluff Health Occupations
Ryan Anderson Assistant Technical Support Specialist ander104@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6149 Scottsbluff Information Technology
Ryan Burgner Athletic Director burgnerr@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6798 Scottsbluff Athletics
Sara Demoret ABE Volunteer Coordinator demorets@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff Adult Basic Education
Schvalla Rivera Dean of Students riveras1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6123 Scottsbluff Student Affairs
Scott Winters Business Instructor winterss@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6094 Scottsbluff Business/Office/Info.Tech
Scott Schaub Physics Instructor schaubs@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6793 Scottsbluff Science/Math/Physical Ed.
Scott Bird Test Center Proctor birds0@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff Vice President
Serena Packard Catering Technician PT packard2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6179 Scottsbluff Food Service
Serign Faal Cook PT faals@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6179 Scottsbluff Food Service
Shawn Oakes Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor oakess@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
Adjunct
Sheila Johns Financial Aid Director johnss23@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6366 Scottsbluff Financial Aid
Shelly Luger Nursing Instructor lugers@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6061 Scottsbluff Campus Health Occupations
Sherri Yorges Medical Terminology Adjunct Instructor yorgess1@WNCC.EDU
Shirley Cannon Accounting Technician cannons@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6022 Scottsbluff Accounting Services
Stacie Kreinbrink HIMS Adjunct Instructor kreinbrs@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Health Occupations
Adjunct
Stacy Wilson Foreign Language Instructor swilson@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6079 Scottsbluff Language and Arts Division
Starla Rutan Accounting Clerk rutans@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6024 Scottsbluff Accounting Services
Susan Verbeck Executive Administrative Assistant to the President sverbeck@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6101 Scottsbluff President
Susan VanderVeen Senior Head Cook vanderv8@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6179 Scottsbluff Food Service
Susan Dickinson English Instructor dickinso@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6785 Scottsbluff Acad Enrich (ESL/Found Ed)
Tami Lippstreu Music Adjunct Instructor lippstr4@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6045 Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
Other
Tammie Kleich Academic Testing & Tutoring Coordinator kleicht@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6072 Scottsbluff Independent Lrng/Assmt. Ctr.
Tammie Gitschel ABE Instructor gitsche3@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff Adult Basic Education
Tammy DuBray Senior Executive Secretary dubrayt@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2002 Alliance Alliance Center
Teresa Allen Wellness Coordinator allent13@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6105 Scottsbluff Human Resources