Employee Directory by Name

 
First Name Last Namesort icon Title Email Phone Campus Department
Shelly Luger Nursing Instructor lugers@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6061 Scottsbluff Campus Health Occupations
Connie Lutz Human Resources Assistant lutzc5@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6005 Scottsbluff
Human Resources
Student Affairs
Jeffery Maddox ABE Instructor - Sidney maddoxj4@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7400 Sidney Adult Basic Education
Douglas Mader Workforce Development Director maderd@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6556 Scottsbluff Continuing Education
Elizabeth Magelky-Dugger Night Information Coordinator (HACT) duggere@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng.
Katie Markheim Accounting Technician markheik@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6054 Scottsbluff Accounting Services
Jolene Martin Admissions Counselor marti500@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6168 Scottsbluff Enrollment Management
John Miller Writing Center Certified Tutor mill1032@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2018 Alliance
Acad Enrich (ESL/Found Ed)
Other
Michael Millikin Vets & Military Afrs/Vub Advisor millikin@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6152 Scottsbluff Trio Grant Programs
Michael Mitchell Aviation Instructor mitche92@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7449 Sidney Applied Technologies
Kerry Moore HIMS Adjunct Instructor moorek1@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Health Occupations
Adjunct
Erica Muhr Nursing Instructor muhre3@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2010 Alliance Health Occupations
David Nash Biology Instructor dnash@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6108 Scottsbluff Science/Math/Physical Ed.
David Nelson Chemistry Instructor nelsond6@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6109 Scottsbluff Science/Math/Physical Ed.
Julia Newman CollegeNOW Director newmanj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6715 Scottsbluff Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng.
Andy Newman English Adjunct Instructor newmana@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
Adjunct
Haley Nielsen Nursing Instructor nielsenh@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6536 Scottsbluff Health Occupations
June Noe Accounting Clerk noej@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6025 Scottsbluff Accounting Services
Aletia Norwood Business Instructor norwooda@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6029 Scottsbluff Business/Office/Info.Tech
Alice Nye ABE Instructor nyea2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff Adult Basic Education
Tracy O'Neal A & P Instructor onealt2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6324 Scottsbluff Science/Math/Physical Ed.
Shawn Oakes Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor oakess@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
Adjunct
Robert Ommen Custodial Supervisor ommenr@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7436 Sidney Physical Plant
Edward Orozco Maintenance Technician II orozcoe@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6049 Scottsbluff Physical Plant
Jesse Overgaard Head Cook PT overgaaj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6179 Scottsbluff Food Service
Serena Packard Catering Technician PT packard2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6179 Scottsbluff Food Service
Jennifer Pedersen English Instructor pedersen@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6078 Scottsbluff Language and Arts Division
Michael Peterson English Adjunct Instructor peterson@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6047 Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
Adjunct
Russell Pontarolo Technical Studies Instructor pontaror@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6083 Scottsbluff Applied Technologies
Yavette Prater Business Services Clerk pratery@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7409 Sidney Accounting Services
Charlotte Preston Executive Secretary presto14@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6550 Scottsbluff President
Patricia Pulliam Adult Education Program & Curriculum Coordinator pulliamp@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6771 Scottsbluff Adult Basic Education
Barbara Quinn Nutrition/Diet Therapy Adjunct quinnb2@WNCC.EDU
Carol Ann Rabago Administrative Services Administrative Assistant rabagoc@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6102 Scottsbluff Financial Affairs
Allen Rahmig Recycling Aide rahmiga4@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6364 Scottsbluff Safety/Environmental Mgmt.
Judy Rama A B E Instructor - Chadron ramaj3@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff Adult Basic Education
Todd Rasnic Head Soccer Coach/Assistant Athletic Director rasnict@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6150 Scottsbluff Athletics
Kimberly Reichert Administrative Assistant reicherk@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6103 Scottsbluff Vice President
Mark Rein Sports Information Assistant mrein@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6057 Scottsbluff Athletics
Allison Reisig Technical Services Librarian wickersh@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6041 Scottsbluff Information Technology
Coral Richards Board Secretary richards@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6009 Scottsbluff President
Richard Riddick Bookstore Operation Director riddickr@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6067 Scottsbluff Bookstore
Clinton Riesen Automotive Instructor riesenc1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6084 Scottsbluff Applied Technologies
Schvalla Rivera Dean of Students riveras1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6123 Scottsbluff Student Affairs
Courtney Roberts Digital Communications Specialist fletchec@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6382 Scottsbluff College Relations
Thomas Robinson Math Instructor trobinso@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6182 Scottsbluff Acad Enrich (ESL/Found Ed)
Jennifer Rogers Foundation Executive Director rogersj5@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6551 Scottsbluff President
Rosa Rosario Accounting Services Assistant Director rosarior@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6773 Scottsbluff Accounting Services
Kathleen Rose Music Adjunct Instructor rosek8@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
Adjunct
Julia Roy Secretary royj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6190 Scottsbluff Trio Grant Programs
Starla Rutan Accounting Clerk rutans@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6024 Scottsbluff Accounting Services
Austin Sailors Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor sailors1@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
Adjunct
Edward Salazar Powerline Instructor salaza35@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2024 Alliance Applied Technologies
Brooke Samuelson Graphic Artist blomenk5@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6089 Scottsbluff College Relations
Tiffany Schank Photography Adjunct Instructor schankt2@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff Other
Scott Schaub Physics Instructor schaubs@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6793 Scottsbluff Science/Math/Physical Ed.
Clara Schildt Night Information Coordinator (Scottsbluff) schildtc@WNCC.EDU 308-635-3606 Scottsbluff Student Affairs
Audrey Schleicher Food Services Office Manager schlei12@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6393 Scottsbluff Food Service
Gustavo Seminario Math Instructor seminari@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6039 Scottsbluff Science/Math/Physical Ed.
William Sheffield Speech Instructor/Forensic Co-Coach sheffiew@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6194 Scottsbluff Language and Arts Division
Andrew Shiers Math Instructor shiersa@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2020 Alliance Science/Math/Physical Ed.
Jennifer Sibal Alumni Relations/Stewardship Director sibalj@WNCC.EDU 308-630-6571 Scottsbluff
Rocky Snyder Auto Body Adjunct Instructor snyderr@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Applied Technologies
Adjunct
William Spurgeon Information Technology Instructor spurgeon@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6177 Scottsbluff Business/Office/Info.Tech
Norman Stephenson Counseling Director stephens@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6090 Scottsbluff Counseling and Advising
Luke Stobel Advising Director stobell2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6132 Scottsbluff Registrar
Lori Stromberg Lifelong Learning Director stromber@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6703 Scottsbluff Continuing Education
Harishchandra Subedi Chemistry Instructor subedih@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6110 Scottsbluff Science/Math/Physical Ed.
Ruth Taylor Secretary rtaylor@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6060 Scottsbluff Health Occupations
Robert Thompson Theatre Instructor thompsor@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6038 Scottsbluff Language and Arts Division
K. Tucker Math Instructor tucker14@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6056 Scottsbluff Acad Enrich (ESL/Found Ed)
Katrina Tylee Environmental Health and Safety Coordinator tyleek@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6185 Scottsbluff Human Resources
Thomas Tylee ESL/Foundations Instructor tyleet1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6026 Scottsbluff Acad Enrich (ESL/Found Ed)
Tom Tylee
ESl/Foundations Instructor
Advising Coordinator
tom.tylee@wncc.edu 308.635.6026 Scottsbluff
Susan VanderVeen Senior Head Cook vanderv8@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6179 Scottsbluff Food Service