Employee Directory by Name

 
First Name Last Name Title Email Phone Campus Department
Linda Williams Accounting Clerk williams@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6020 Scottsbluff Accounting Services
Stacy Wilson Foreign Language Instructor swilson@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6079 Scottsbluff Language and Arts Division
Amy Winters Math Instructor winters4@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6195 Scottsbluff Acad Enrich (ESL/Found Ed)
Scott Winters Business Instructor winterss@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6094 Scottsbluff Business/Office/Info.Tech
Amy Wisniewski English Instructor wisniews@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6363 Scottsbluff Acad Enrich (ESL/Found Ed)
Christine Wolf Veterans UB Program Asst/Military-Vet Affairs Director wolfc@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6042 Scottsbluff Trio Grant Programs
Peggy Wolff Health Information Technology Instructor pwolff@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6064 Scottsbluff Health Occupations
Mary Wuest Secretary (PT) wuestm@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6151 Scottsbluff Athletics
Patsy Yager Early Childhood Education Instructor yagerp@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6326 Scottsbluff Social Science
Sherri Yorges Medical Terminology Adjunct Instructor yorgess1@WNCC.EDU
Kathryn Yost Business & Industry Adjunct Instructor yostk7@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng.
Pamela Zitterkopf Nursing Instructor zitter20@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6065 Scottsbluff Health Occupations
Amy Zitterkopf Academic and Career Pathways Advisor zitter17@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6336 Scottsbluff Enrollment Management