Employee Directory by Name

 
First Name Last Name Title Email Phone Campussort icon Department
Michael Nau Veterans Upward Bound Advisor naum@wncc.edu 308.763.2000 Alliance
Andrew Shiers Math Instructor shiersa@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2020 Alliance Science/Math/Physical Ed.
Edward Salazar Powerline Instructor salaza35@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2024 Alliance Applied Technologies
Erica Muhr Nursing Instructor muhre3@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2010 Alliance Health Occupations
Robyn Iossi Alliance Campus Director/Student Coordinator iossir@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2001 Alliance Alliance Center
Tammy DuBray Senior Executive Secretary dubrayt@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2002 Alliance Alliance Center
Beverly Ackerman Night Information Coordinator (Alliance) ackerman@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2000 Alliance Alliance Center
Sherri Yorges Medical Terminology Adjunct Instructor yorgess1@WNCC.EDU
Barbara Quinn Nutrition/Diet Therapy Adjunct quinnb2@WNCC.EDU
Robert Dillon Academic Enrichment Adjunct Instructor dillonr@WNCC.EDU
Acad Enrich (ESL/Found Ed)
Adjunct