Employee Directory by Name

 
First Namesort icon Last Name Title Email Phone Campus Department
Theresa Lucas Senior Executive Secretary tlucas@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6104 Scottsbluff Student Affairs
Thomas Tylee ESL/Foundations Instructor tyleet1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6026 Scottsbluff Acad Enrich (ESL/Found Ed)
Thomas Robinson Math Instructor trobinso@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6182 Scottsbluff Acad Enrich (ESL/Found Ed)
Tiandra Lively ABE Instructor thompso2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff Adult Basic Education
Tiffany Wasserburger Criminal Justice Instructor wasser15@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6118 Scottsbluff Social Science
Tiffany Schank Photography Adjunct Instructor schankt2@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff Other
Todd Rasnic Head Soccer Coach/Assistant Athletic Director rasnict@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6150 Scottsbluff Athletics
Todd Holcomb President holcombt@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6101 Scottsbluff President
Tom Tylee
ESl/Foundations Instructor
Advising Coordinator
tom.tylee@wncc.edu 308.635.6026 Scottsbluff
Tracy O'Neal A & P Instructor onealt2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6324 Scottsbluff Science/Math/Physical Ed.
Tracy Kampbell Night Information Coordinator (HATC) kampbel8@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng.
Trudi Arends Accounting Technician arendst2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6034 Scottsbluff Accounting Services
Victoria Bott Communications Assistant bottv@WNCC.EDU 308-635-3606 Scottsbluff Financial Affairs
Vincent Gonzales CollegeNow! Advisor gonza387@wncc.edu 308.635.6716 Scottsbluff Campus
Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng.
Counseling and Advising
William Spurgeon Information Technology Instructor spurgeon@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6177 Scottsbluff Business/Office/Info.Tech
William Sheffield Speech Instructor/Forensic Co-Coach sheffiew@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6194 Scottsbluff Language and Arts Division
William Loring Information Technology Instructor loringw@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6163 Scottsbluff Business/Office/Info.Tech
William Knapper Vice President of Administrative Services knapperw@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6102 Scottsbluff Financial Affairs
William Hanson Science Instructor hansonw1@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7421 Sidney Science/Math/Physical Ed.
Yavette Prater Business Services Clerk pratery@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7409 Sidney Accounting Services
Yelena Khanevskaya Art Instructor khanevsk@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6077 Scottsbluff Language and Arts Division