Employee Directory by Name

 
First Name Last Namesort icon Title Email Phone Campus Department
Susan Verbeck Executive Administrative Assistant to the President sverbeck@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6101 Scottsbluff President
Mary Versen Adult Education Director versenm@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6769 Scottsbluff Adult Basic Education
Tiffany Wasserburger Criminal Justice Instructor wasser15@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6118 Scottsbluff Social Science
Jack Webb Math Center Coordinator webbj238@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6052 Scottsbluff Trio Grant Programs
Paula Weimer BNA/Med Technology Instructor zikmundp@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6744 Scottsbluff Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng.
Megan Wescoat Student Engagement Director wescoatm@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6017 Scottsbluff Residence Life
Robynn Whittier English Adjunct Instructor whittier@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
Adjunct
Kristin Wiebe Major Gift & Planned Giving Officer wiebek@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6714 Scottsbluff President
Linda Williams Accounting Clerk-Casual williams@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6020 Scottsbluff Accounting Services
Stacy Wilson Foreign Language Instructor swilson@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6079 Scottsbluff Language and Arts Division
Amy Winters Math Instructor winters4@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6195 Scottsbluff Acad Enrich (ESL/Found Ed)
Scott Winters Business Instructor winterss@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6094 Scottsbluff Business/Office/Info.Tech
Amy Wisniewski English Instructor wisniews@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6363 Scottsbluff Acad Enrich (ESL/Found Ed)
Christine Wolf Veterans UB Program Asst/Military-Vet Affairs Director wolfc@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6042 Scottsbluff Trio Grant Programs
Peggy Wolff Health Information Technology Instructor pwolff@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6064 Scottsbluff Health Occupations
Mary Wuest Secretary (PT) wuestm@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6151 Scottsbluff Athletics
Patsy Yager Early Childhood Education Instructor yagerp@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6326 Scottsbluff Social Science
Sherri Yorges Medical Terminology Adjunct Instructor yorgess1@WNCC.EDU
Kathryn Yost Business & Industry Adjunct Instructor yostk7@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng.
Pamela Zitterkopf Nursing Instructor zitter20@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6065 Scottsbluff Health Occupations
Amy Zitterkopf Admissions Counselor zitter17@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6015 Scottsbluff Enrollment Management