Employee Directory by Name

 
First Name Last Name Title Emailsort icon Phone Campus Department
Mark Rein Sports Information Assistant mrein@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6057 Scottsbluff Athletics
Erica Muhr Nursing Instructor muhre3@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2010 Alliance Health Occupations
Carolyn Holcomb Senior Project Manager nadingc2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6743 Scottsbluff Information Technology
Michael Nau Veterans Upward Bound Advisor naum@wncc.edu 308.763.2000 Alliance
David Nelson Chemistry Instructor nelsond6@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6109 Scottsbluff Science/Math/Physical Ed.
Patrick Newell Choral Activities Director newellp1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6045 Scottsbluff Language and Arts Division
Andy Newman English Adjunct Instructor newmana@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
Adjunct
Julia Newman CollegeNOW Director newmanj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6715 Scottsbluff Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng.
Pauline Newman Accounting Services Assistant Director newmanp@wncc.edu 308.635.6773 Scottsbluff
Allie Nickodemus Executive Secretary nickode3@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2003 Scottsbluff Alliance Center
June Noe Accounting Clerk noej@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6025 Scottsbluff Accounting Services
Aletia Norwood Business Instructor norwooda@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6029 Scottsbluff Business/Office/Info.Tech
Alice Nye ABE Instructor nyea2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff Adult Basic Education
Shawn Oakes Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor oakess@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
Adjunct
Robert Ommen Custodial Supervisor ommenr@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7436 Sidney Physical Plant
Tracy O'Neal A & P Instructor onealt2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6324 Scottsbluff Science/Math/Physical Ed.
Edward Orozco Maintenance Technician II orozcoe@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6049 Scottsbluff Physical Plant
Jesse Overgaard Head Cook PT overgaaj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6179 Scottsbluff Food Service
Jennifer Pedersen English Instructor pedersen@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6078 Scottsbluff Language and Arts Division
Erin Perez Asst. Volleyball Coach pereze1@wncc.edu 308-630-6053 Scottsbluff, SCMA Athletics
Derrick Perkins Veterans Upward Bound Secretary perkin43@wncc.edu 308.635.6120 Scottsbluff
Michael Peterson English Adjunct Instructor peterson@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6047 Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
Adjunct
Andrew Pittman Institutional Research Analyst pittma26@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6122 Scottsbluff Institutional Research
Russell Pontarolo Technical Studies Instructor pontaror@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6083 Scottsbluff Applied Technologies
Yavette Prater Business Services Clerk pratery@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7409 Sidney Accounting Services
Charlotte Preston Executive Secretary presto14@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6550 Scottsbluff President
Peggy Wolff Health Information Technology Instructor pwolff@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6064 Scottsbluff Health Occupations
Barbara Quinn Nutrition/Diet Therapy Adjunct quinnb2@WNCC.EDU
Carol Ann Rabago Administrative Services Administrative Assistant rabagoc@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6102 Scottsbluff Financial Affairs
Allen Rahmig Recycling Aide rahmiga4@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6364 Scottsbluff Safety/Environmental Mgmt.
Judy Rama A B E Instructor - Chadron ramaj3@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff Adult Basic Education
Todd Rasnic Head Soccer Coach/Assistant Athletic Director rasnict@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6150 Scottsbluff Athletics
Robby Betzold Maintenance Supervisor rbetzold@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6049 Scottsbluff Physical Plant
Kimberly Reichert Administrative Assistant reicherk@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6103 Scottsbluff Vice President
Jennifer Reisig Foundation Executive Director reisigj1@wncc.edu 308.635.6551 Scottsbluff Campus
Nancy Resseguie Math Instructor ressengun@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6037 Scottsbluff Science/Math/Physical Ed.
Roger Hovey Registrar rhovey@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6012 Scottsbluff Registrar
Richard Riddick Bookstore Operation Director riddickr@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6067 Scottsbluff Bookstore
Frank Riley Automotive Instructor rileyf1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6084 Scottsbluff Applied Technologies
Rosa Rosario Assistant Financial Aid Director rosarior@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6008 Scottsbluff Accounting Services
Kathleen Rose Music Adjunct Instructor rosek8@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
Adjunct
Julia Roy Secretary royj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6190 Scottsbluff Trio Grant Programs
Ruth Taylor Secretary rtaylor@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6060 Scottsbluff Health Occupations
Starla Rutan Accounting Clerk rutans@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6024 Scottsbluff Accounting Services
Austin Sailors Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor sailors1@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
Adjunct
Edward Salazar Powerline Instructor salaza35@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2024 Alliance Applied Technologies
Mark De La Santos Maintenance Technician santosm3@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Tiffany Schank Photography Adjunct Instructor schankt2@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff Other
Scott Schaub Physics Instructor schaubs@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6793 Scottsbluff Science/Math/Physical Ed.
Clara Schildt Night Information Coordinator (Scottsbluff) schildtc@WNCC.EDU 308-635-3606 Scottsbluff Student Affairs
Lynette Schleicher Food Services Office Manager schlei12@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6393 Scottsbluff Food Service
Gustavo Seminario Math Instructor seminari@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6039 Scottsbluff Science/Math/Physical Ed.
William Sheffield Speech Instructor/Forensic Co-Coach sheffiew@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6194 Scottsbluff Language and Arts Division
Andrew Shiers Math Instructor shiersa@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2020 Alliance Science/Math/Physical Ed.
Jennifer Sibal Alumni Relations/Stewardship Director sibalj@WNCC.EDU 308-630-6571 Scottsbluff
Rocky Snyder Auto Body Adjunct Instructor snyderr@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Applied Technologies
Adjunct
William Spurgeon Information Technology Instructor spurgeon@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6177 Scottsbluff Business/Office/Info.Tech
Laura Stahla Communications Assistant/Secretary stahlal4@wncc.edu 308-635-3606 Scottsbluff
Norman Stephenson Counseling Director stephens@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6090 Scottsbluff Counseling and Advising
Luke Stobel Advising Director stobell2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6132 Scottsbluff Registrar
Lori Stromberg Lifelong Learning Director stromber@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6703 Scottsbluff Continuing Education
Harishchandra Subedi Chemistry Instructor subedih@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6110 Scottsbluff Science/Math/Physical Ed.
Donna Suttles Admissions Office Secretary suttles7@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6010 Scottsbluff Enrollment Management
Stacy Wilson Foreign Language Instructor swilson@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6079 Scottsbluff Language and Arts Division
Tiandra Lively Adult Education Program Coordinator thompso2@wncc.edu 308.635.6771 Scottsbluff
Robert Thompson Theatre Instructor thompsor@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6038 Scottsbluff Language and Arts Division
Theresa Lucas Senior Executive Secretary tlucas@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6104 Scottsbluff Student Affairs
Sarah Townsend Digital Marketing Specialist townse15@wncc.edu 308-630-6382 Scottsbluff College Relations
Thomas Robinson Math Instructor trobinso@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6182 Scottsbluff Acad Enrich (ESL/Found Ed)
Susan Vanderveen Senior Head Cook vanderv8@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6179 Scottsbluff Food Service
Mary Versen Adult Education Director versenm@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6769 Scottsbluff Adult Basic Education
Josh Vesper Environmental Health and Safety Coordinator vesperj@wncc.edu 308.635.6185 Scottsbluff Safety/Environmental Mgmt.
Debby Wagner Admissions Counselor wagnerd3@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6043 Scottsbluff Enrollment Management
Tiffany Wasserburger Criminal Justice Instructor wasser15@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6118 Scottsbluff Social Science
Jack Webb Math Center Coordinator webbj238@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6052 Scottsbluff Trio Grant Programs