Employee Directory by Location

 
First Namesort icon Last Name Title Email Phone Campus
Norman Coley Dean of Students coleyn@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6123 Scottsbluff
Nino Kalatozi Institutional Effectiveness Director kalatozn@wncc.edu 308-635-6033 Scottsbluff Campus
Nina Grant Vice President of Student Services grante1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6004 Scottsbluff
Neal Brady Associate Systems Administrator bradyn@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6147 Scottsbluff
Nathaniel Johnson Music Instructor johnsonn@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6046 Scottsbluff
Nancy Resseguie Math Instructor ressengun@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6037 Scottsbluff
Molly Bonuchi Residence Life Director bonuchim@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6112 Scottsbluff
Michelle Coolidge Administrative Services Coordinator coolidge@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6707 Scottsbluff
Michael Nau Veterans Upward Bound Advisor naum@wncc.edu 308.763.2000 Alliance
Michael Peterson English Adjunct Instructor peterson@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6047 Scottsbluff
Michael Mitchell Aviation Instructor mitche92@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7449 Sidney
Michael Millikin Vets & Military Afrs/Vub Advisor millikin@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6152 Scottsbluff
Michael Jones Men's Baskeball Coach/P. E. Instructor jonesm@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6198 Scottsbluff
Michael Bueide Associate Network Administrator bueidem@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6141 Scottsbluff
Micah Findley Physical Plant Clerk findleym@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6364 Scottsbluff
Megan Wescoat Student Engagement Director wescoatm@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6017 Scottsbluff
Matthew Hebbert Vocal Music Adjunct Instructor hebbert3@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Mary Wuest Secretary (PT) wuestm@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6151 Scottsbluff
Mary Versen Adult Education Director versenm@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6769 Scottsbluff
Mary Carson ABE Instructor carsonm@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff
Mark De La Santos Maintenance Technician santosm3@wncc.edu Scottsbluff Campus
Mark Rein Sports Information Assistant mrein@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6057 Scottsbluff
Mark Davis Information Security Specialist davism29@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6140 Scottsbluff
Maricia Guzman Multicultural & Inclusion Director guzmanm@wncc.edu 308-635-6348 Scottsbluff
Margarita Gurrola Financial Aid Associate gurrolam@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6016 Scottsbluff
Margaret Evans Night Coordinator/Library Aide - Sidney evansm@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7401 Sidney
Marcene Elwell Surgical Tech Instructor/Program Director elwellm1@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7431 Scottsbluff
Mai Lee Olsen Career Pathways Advisor olsenm12@wncc.edu 308.635.6341 Scottsbluff
Maegen Graham Senior Executive Secretary graham37@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff
MacKenzie Broderick Learning Resource Center Technician broder12@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6068 Scottsbluff
Lynette Schleicher Food Services Office Manager schlei12@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6393 Scottsbluff
Luke Stobel Advising Director stobell2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6132 Scottsbluff
Lorin King Science Instructor kingl1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6131 Scottsbluff
Lori Stromberg Lifelong Learning Director stromber@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6703 Scottsbluff
Loren Moench Associate Systems Administrator moenchl1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6144 Scottsbluff
Lora Dahlgren Nursing Instructor dahlgrel@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2030 Alliance Campus
Lisa Gion Human Resources Generalist Recruitment gionl0@wncc.edu 308.635.6105 Scottsbluff Campus
Linda Williams Accounting Clerk williams@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6020 Scottsbluff
Lilanie Helgerson S.S.S. Advising Specialist helgersl@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6153 Scottsbluff
Lex Larsen Applied Agriculture Instructor larsenl1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6130 Scottsbluff
Laurie Alkire Math Instructor alkirel@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6036 Scottsbluff
Laura Stahla Communications Assistant/Secretary stahlal4@wncc.edu 308-635-3606 Scottsbluff
Lance Kite Criminal Justice Adjunct Instructor kitel4@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Kyle Cummings Marketing Specialist kyle.cummings@wncc.edu 308.635.6080 Scottsbluff Campus
Kristin Wiebe Major Gift & Planned Giving Officer wiebek@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6714 Scottsbluff
Kimberly Reichert Administrative Assistant reicherk@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6103 Scottsbluff
Kimberly Kuster Dale Executive Vice President kusterdk@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6003 Scottsbluff
Kerry Moore HIMS Adjunct Instructor moorek1@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Kent Bell Food Services Assistant Director bellk23@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6179 Scottsbluff
Kenneth Hopkinson Speech Instructor/Forensic Co-Coach hopkins1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6047 Scottsbluff
Kelly Dean Nursing Instructor deank3@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7435 Sidney
Katie Markheim Accounting Technician markheik@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6054 Scottsbluff
Kathy Ault Human Resources Executive Director aultk@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6350 Scottsbluff
Kathryn Yost Business & Industry Adjunct Instructor yostk7@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Kathleen Rose Music Adjunct Instructor rosek8@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Katelyn Groves
Head Softball Coach
Student Services Assistant
Physical Education Instructor
grovesk@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6189 Scottsbluff
June Noe Accounting Clerk noej@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6025 Scottsbluff
Julia Roy Secretary royj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6190 Scottsbluff
Julia Newman CollegeNOW Director newmanj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6715 Scottsbluff
Julia Ayala Night Information Coordinator (hatc) ayalaj7@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff
Judy Rama A B E Instructor - Chadron ramaj3@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff
Josh Vesper Environmental Health and Safety Coordinator vesperj@wncc.edu 308.635.6185 Scottsbluff
Joseph Gentry Maintenance Technician II gentryj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6049 Scottsbluff
Joseph Deer Information Technology Director deerj234@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6145 Scottsbluff
Jose Galindo Night Information Coordinator gutier70@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff
Jon Leever Aviation Instructor leeverj@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7448 Sidney
Jolene Martin Admissions Counselor marti500@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6168 Scottsbluff
John Haslow ABE Instructor jthaslow@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff
John Bahr Secretary bahrj2@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7400 Sidney
Jimmie Kimbrough Music Adjunct Instructor kimbrou1@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Jessica Brumbaugh Nursing Instructor 308-635-6536 Scottsbluff
Jesse Overgaard Head Cook PT overgaaj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6179 Scottsbluff
Jenny Keener Human Resources Generalist Benefits/Training keenerj1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6035 Scottsbluff
Jennifer Sibal Alumni Relations/Stewardship Director sibalj@WNCC.EDU 308-630-6571 Scottsbluff
Jennifer Araujo Records Specialist araujoj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6012 Scottsbluff