Employee Directory by Name

 
First Name Last Name Title Emailsort icon Phone Campus Department
Ronald Howsden Maintenance Technician II-PT howsden1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6364 Scottsbluff Physical Plant
Kenneth Hopkinson Speech Instructor/Forensic Co-Coach hopkins1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6047 Scottsbluff Language and Arts Division
Cole Honstead Admissions Counselor honsteac@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7447 Sidney Enrollment Management
Todd Holcomb President holcombt@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6101 Scottsbluff President
Ravae Herrera Women's Softball Assistant Coach herrer14@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6789 Scottsbluff Athletics
Dick Hernandez Maintenance Technician II herna297@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6364 Scottsbluff Physical Plant
Grace Hendrickson Transfer Advisor hendric2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6139 Scottsbluff Trio Grant Programs
Lilanie Helgerson S.S.S. Advising Specialist helgersl@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6153 Scottsbluff Trio Grant Programs
Matthew Hebbert Vocal Music Adjunct Instructor hebbert3@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
Adjunct
Ella Heath Abe Instructor - Gordon heathe@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff Adult Basic Education
Robin Hayhurst English Instructor hayhurst@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6396 Scottsbluff Acad Enrich (ESL/Found Ed)
James Hashley Info Tech Associate Director hashleyj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6142 Scottsbluff Information Technology
William Hanson Science Instructor hansonw1@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7421 Sidney Science/Math/Physical Ed.
Jose Galindo Night Information Coordinator gutier70@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng.
Pam Gutierrez Catering Technician gutier57@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6179 Scottsbluff Food Service
Margarita Gurrola Financial Aid Associate gurrolam@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6016 Scottsbluff Financial Aid
Erandi Gunapala Math Instructor gunapale@wncc.edu 3086356349 Scottsbluff
Katelyn Groves
Head Softball Coach
Student Services Assistant
Physical Education Instructor
grovesk@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6189 Scottsbluff Science/Math/Physical Ed.
Charles Gregory Dean of Instruction and Workforce Development gregor43@wncc.edu 308.635.6740 Scottsbluff Instructional Affairs
Darin Grasmick Head Cook grasmicd@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6179 Scottsbluff Food Service
Nina Grant Vice President of Student Services grante1@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6004 Scottsbluff Student Affairs
Maegen Graham Senior Executive Secretary graham37@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng.
Vincent Gonzales CollegeNow! Advisor gonza387@wncc.edu 308.635.6716 Scottsbluff Campus
Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng.
Counseling and Advising
Norman Gonzales Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor gonza221@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
Adjunct
Sue Gompert Accounting Technician gompertl@wncc.edu 308-630-6022 Scottsbluff, SWBC Accounting Services
Tammie Gitschel ABE Instructor gitsche3@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6775 Scottsbluff Adult Basic Education
Lisa Gion Human Resources Generalist Recruitment gionl0@wncc.edu 308.635.6105 Scottsbluff Campus Human Resources
Chad Gibney
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Student Services Assistant
gibneyc@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6027 Scottsbluff Athletics
Joseph Gentry Maintenance Technician II gentryj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6049 Scottsbluff Physical Plant
Cindy Gellner Night Information Coordinator (HATC) gellnerc@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng.
Aaron Gayman Automotive Instructor gaymana@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6087 Scottsbluff Applied Technologies
Christina Garcia Financial Aid Services Technician garciac8@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6011 Scottsbluff Financial Aid
Gretchen Foster Admissions Director fosterg2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6183 Scottsbluff Enrollment Management
Deanna Goranson Vocal Music Adjunct Instructor floed8@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
Adjunct
Micah Findley Physical Plant Clerk findleym@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6364 Scottsbluff Physical Plant
Hallie Feil
Dean of Instruction
Social Science Instructor
feilh@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6126 Scottsbluff Social Science
Cory Fehringer Head Men's Basketball Coach/Assistant Athletic Director fehringc@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6780 Scottsbluff Athletics
Serign Faal Cook PT faals@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6179 Scottsbluff Food Service
Margaret Evans Night Coordinator/Library Aide - Sidney evansm@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7401 Sidney Sidney Center
Marcene Elwell Surgical Tech Instructor/Program Director elwellm1@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7431 Scottsbluff Health Occupations
Brynn Elliott Assistant Dean of Students elliott1@wncc.edu 308-635-6186 Scottsbluff
Brian Elkins Asst. Registrar & International Student Specialist elkinsb@wncc.edu 308-635-6347 Scottsbluff
Elizabeth Magelky-Dugger Night Information Coordinator (HACT) duggere@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng.
Tammy DuBray Senior Executive Secretary dubrayt@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2002 Alliance Alliance Center
Eddie Dowdle Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor dowdlee@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
Adjunct
Alicia Dominguez S.S.S. Supplemental Instruction Specialist doming12@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6786 Scottsbluff Trio Grant Programs
David Nash Biology Instructor dnash@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6108 Scottsbluff Science/Math/Physical Ed.
Robert Dillon Academic Enrichment Adjunct Instructor dillonr@WNCC.EDU
Acad Enrich (ESL/Found Ed)
Adjunct
Ellen Dillon Associate Dean Instructional Support Services dillone@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6787 Scottsbluff Instructional Affairs
Susan Dickinson English Instructor dickinso@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6785 Scottsbluff Acad Enrich (ESL/Found Ed)
Carolyn Dickinson Secretary dickins2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff Adult Basic Education
Sara Demoret ABE Volunteer Coordinator demorets@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff Adult Basic Education
Joseph Deer Information Technology Director deerj234@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6145 Scottsbluff Information Technology
Kelly Dean Nursing Instructor deank3@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7435 Sidney Health Occupations
Mark Davis Information Security Specialist davism29@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6140 Scottsbluff Information Technology
Debra Davis Workforce Training Coordinator davisd10@wncc.edu 308.635.6335 Scottsbluff
Lora Dahlgren Nursing Instructor dahlgrel@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2030 Alliance Campus Health Occupations
Brian Croft English Instructor croftb@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6790 Scottsbluff Language and Arts Division
Michelle Coolidge Administrative Services Coordinator coolidge@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6707 Scottsbluff Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng.
Norman Coley Dean of Students coleyn@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6123 Scottsbluff Trio Grant Programs
Colin Croft Social Science Instructor ccroft@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6075 Scottsbluff Social Science
Corey Batt Auto Body Instructor cbatt@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6137 Scottsbluff Applied Technologies
Jacklyn Cawiezel Social Science Instructor cawieze7@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6172 Scottsbluff Social Science
Ricardo Caudillo English Adjunct Instructor caudillo@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
Adjunct
Mary Carson ABE Instructor carsonm@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff Adult Basic Education
Debra Carpenter-Nolting SCMA carpentd@wncc.edu 308-635-6056 Scottsbluff
Donna Schneider Accounting Technician cannons@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6312 Scottsbluff Accounting Services
Albino Canales Head Women's Volleyball Coach/Student Advisor canalesa@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6028 Scottsbluff Athletics
Ryan Burgner Athletic Director burgnerr@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6798 Scottsbluff Athletics
Michael Bueide Associate Network Administrator bueidem@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6141 Scottsbluff Information Technology
MacKenzie Broderick Learning Resource Center Technician broder12@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6068 Scottsbluff Information Technology
Robin Brening Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor brening8@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
Adjunct
Neal Brady Associate Systems Administrator bradyn@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6147 Scottsbluff Information Technology
Cathy Bornschlegl Food Services Director bornschl@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6116 Scottsbluff Food Service
Molly Bonuchi Residence Life Director bonuchim@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6112 Scottsbluff Residence Life