Employee Directory by Name

 
First Name Last Namesort icon Title Email Phone Campus Department
Molly Bonuchi Residence Life Director bonuchim@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6112 Scottsbluff Residence Life
Scott Bird Test Center Proctor birds0@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff Vice President
Robby Betzold Maintenance Supervisor rbetzold@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6049 Scottsbluff Physical Plant
Kent Bell Food Services Assistant Director bellk23@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6179 Scottsbluff Food Service
Corey Batt Auto Body Instructor cbatt@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6137 Scottsbluff Applied Technologies
Janine Barber Test Center Proctor barberj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff Vice President
John Bahr Secretary bahrj2@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7400 Sidney Sidney Center
Roybell Baez Men's Basketball Assistant Coach baezr5@wncc.edu 308-635-6788 Scottsbluff Campus Athletics
Douglas Babic Instrumental Music Adjunct Instructor babicd@WNCC.EDU Scottsbluff
Language and Arts Division
Adjunct
Julia Ayala Night Information Coordinator (hatc) ayalaj7@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6700 Scottsbluff Ctr for Bus./Individual Trng.
Doug Avis Academic Testing & Tutoring Aide avisd@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6337 Scottsbluff Independent Lrng/Assmt. Ctr.
Kathy Ault Human Resources Executive Director aultk@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6350 Scottsbluff Human Resources
Trudi Arends Accounting Technician arendst2@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6034 Scottsbluff Accounting Services
Jennifer Araujo Records Specialist araujoj@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6012 Scottsbluff Institutional Research
Ryan Anderson Assistant Technical Support Specialist ander104@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6149 Scottsbluff Information Technology
Royce Ammon Social Science Instructor ammonr@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6196 Scottsbluff Social Science
Teresa Allen Wellness Coordinator allent13@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6105 Scottsbluff Human Resources
Laurie Alkire Math Instructor alkirel@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6036 Scottsbluff Acad Enrich (ESL/Found Ed)
Frank Alfaro ABE Instructor alfarof@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6770 Scottsbluff Adult Basic Education
Gina Ackerman-Courtade Nursing Instructor ackermanag@WNCC.EDU 308-635-6362 Scottsbluff Health Occupations
Beverly Ackerman Night Information Coordinator (Alliance) ackerman@WNCC.EDU 308-763-2000 Alliance Alliance Center
Paula Abbott Sidney Campus Director abbottp@WNCC.EDU 308-254-7404 Sidney Sidney Center